The Winner

Name: Mrs. Alison Budge
Location: UK
Comment: "Is this a joke? Oh my goodness, I can't believe it - this is amazing!!! I was hoping for a dishwasher this Christmas - a new Range Rover is sooooo much better! Thank you so much!"

Her Reaction

No phonecall this time - William Hindmarch gave Alison the good news in person!

Her New Car

Model: Range Rover Sport
Price: £49,795
Popularity: #3

Reward Scheme

Game Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

Zone 1

For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

Zone 2

For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

Zone 3

For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Watch the Judges' Decision

About the Judging

  • All of our competitions comply with UK gaming law, which requires them to be skill based.
  • We use 'Spot the Ball' as the basis for our skilled competitions as it is both widely recognised and easy to understand.
  • The process we use to operate and judge our 'spot the ball' games is in compliance with UK Gaming Commission guidelines.
  • The panel of judges are football referees with over 50 years' collective experience between them, both in the UK and abroad. They include official FA Instructors and Assessors, as well as members of The Referees' Association.
  • The Lawyers are Parfitt Cresswell, a firm of Solicitors with multiple offices in London, UK and the Competition Auditors are Wilkins Kennedy, an international firm of accountants. For further information see our full terms and conditions

Runners Up Prizes »

£200 Game Credit Awarded to:

» Mr Fredderick Helstrip (GB) - Mercedes GL500
» Mrs Lisa Ellis (GB) - Range Rover Evoque
» Mr Wade Greaux (TT) - £25,000 Cash
» Mr Giorgio Carlini (IT) - Audi R8 V8 Coupe
» Mr H Sharma (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage
» Dr Tamas Vizkelety (DE) - Porsche Boxster S
» Mr Richard Lennox (GB) - Range Rover Vogue
» Mr Philippe Buisson (FR) - Aston Martin Vantage
» Mr Mohamad Anas Khouli (AE) - Range Rover Vogue
» Mr Robert Ashton (GB) - Mini Cooper S JCW
» Mr Robert Webb (GB) - Mini Cooper S
» Mr Tamas Moricz (GB) - Range Rover Evoque
» Mr Andrew Howe (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage
» Mr Siva Selvaratnam (LK) - BMW X5
» Mr John Faulkner (GB) - Bentley Continental GT V8
» Mr Mahmut Nathante (GB) - Audi RS4 Avant