The Winner

Name: Mr. Muhammed Islam
Location: UK
Comment: "Fantastic, that's the best news! I've played for a long time for lots of different cars - I can't believe I've won one now! That's so good, thanks a lot!"

His Reaction

Muhammed was very happy when he received the news from William Hindmarch!

His New Car

Model: Citroen DS3
Price: £16,800
Popularity: #45

Reward Scheme

Game Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

Zone 1

For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

Zone 2

For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

Zone 3

For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Watch the Judges' Decision

About the Judging

  • All of our competitions comply with UK gaming law, which requires them to be skill based.
  • We use 'Spot the Ball' as the basis for our skilled competitions as it is both widely recognised and easy to understand.
  • The process we use to operate and judge our 'spot the ball' games is in compliance with UK Gaming Commission guidelines.
  • The panel of judges are football referees with over 50 years' collective experience between them, both in the UK and abroad. They include official FA Instructors and Assessors, as well as members of The Referees' Association.
  • The Lawyers are Parfitt Cresswell, a firm of Solicitors with multiple offices in London, UK and the Competition Auditors are Wilkins Kennedy, an international firm of accountants. For further information see our full terms and conditions

Runners Up Prizes »

£200 Game Credit Awarded to:

» Mr Claus Rievers (DK) - Bentley Continental
» Mr Taidgh Mullane (IE) - Audi R8 V10 Spyder
» Mr Dennis Heaton (GB) - £25,000 Cash
» Mr Mark Egan (IE) - Alpina D3 Touring
» Mr Gordon Watt (GB) - Audi A3 Cabrio
» Mr Subash Thapa (GB) - Range Rover Evoque
» Mr Miklos Akos Hudak (GB) - Range Rover Evoque
» Mr Kevin Corker (GB) - Audi RS4 Avant
» Mr Andre Dupont (BE) - Ferrari 458
» Mr Jonathan Roome (GB) - Range Rover Vogue
» Mr Mark Holbrow (GB) - Porsche Boxster S
» Mr Steven Brown (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage
» Mr Anthony Taylor (FR) - Porsche Carrera S
» Mr Mark Lewy (CH) - Aston Martin Vantage
» Mr Will Hogg (CH) - Audi R8 V8
» Mr Bernard Santos (NG) - Range Rover Sport
» Mr Goran Samuelsson (SE) - Ferrari 458