The Winner

Name: Mr. Ben Poh Yeong
Location: UK
Comment: "Wow! That's great, thank you - I thought I'd won some wine! You never expect this sort of thing. I love this car – can I give you a handshake?!"

His Reaction

Ben was busy catching up on his studies when William showed up with his brand new dream car.

HIS New Car

Prize: Mini Cooper S JCW
Popularity: #7

The Story

London City University student Ben Yeong now has something else to study – a brand new Mini Cooper S John Cooper Works! No doubt this sporty hot hatch will be a little more interesting than the text books he's been used to since starting his course a couple of years ago. Ben plays online these days, but is planning a trip to the Westfield shopping centre in Stratford to say thanks to the staff down there for introducing him to the competition in the first place a little while back!

Reward Scheme

Game Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

Zone 1

For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

Zone 2

For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

Zone 3

For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Watch the Judges' Decision

About the Judging

  • All of our competitions comply with UK gaming law, which requires them to be skill based.
  • We use 'Spot the Ball' as the basis for our skilled competitions as it is both widely recognised and easy to understand.
  • The process we use to operate and judge our 'spot the ball' games is in compliance with UK Gaming Commission guidelines.
  • The panel of judges are football referees with over 50 years' collective experience between them, both in the UK and abroad. They include official FA Instructors and Assessors, as well as members of The Referees' Association.
  • The Lawyers are Parfitt Cresswell, a firm of Solicitors with multiple offices in London, UK and the Competition Auditors are Wilkins Kennedy, an international firm of accountants. For further information see our full terms and conditions

Runners Up Prizes »

£200 Game Credit Awarded to:

» Mr Tommy Falkensparr (SE) - Aston Martin Vantage + £10,000
» Mr Mohamed Oukhaled (GB) - Range Rover Sport TDV6 SE + £10,000
» Mr Nikul Patel (GB) - Audi R8 V8 Coupe + £10,000
» Mr Simon Lesser (GB) - Jaguar F-Type V6S + £10,000
» Mr Reynaldo Mendoza (GB) - Mini Countryman 2.0d SD
» Mr Tony Hillan (GB) - Mini Cooper S JCW
» Mr Neil Rolls (AU) - Jaguar F-Type V6S
» Mr David Horne (GB) - Range Rover Sport TDV6 SE
» Mr Fahri Altinor (TR) - Mercedes A220 Cdi AMG Sport
» Mr Nassif Bahou (AE) - Porsche 911 50th Anniversary
» Ms Katherine Byrne (GB) - Fiat 500 Abarth SS
» Mr Jay Panero (GB) - Range Rover Evoque + £10,000
» Mr Florian Linbrunner (HK) - Aston Martin Vantage
» Mr N Cantrell (GB) - Range Rover Evoque
» Mr Kim Palmer (GB) - Porsche Boxster S + £10,000
» Mr Nasser Mohtashami (GB) - £25,000 Cash
» Mr Michael Garvey (US) - Mercedes C63 AMG Coupe
» Mr Russell Crawford (DE) - Range Rover Sport TDV6 SE + £10,000
» Mrs Mariam Mojisola Odumosu (GB) - BMW X6 x Drive 50i + £10,000
» Mr Simon Brown (GB) - Porsche 911 Carrera S + £10,000