Dream car competition winner & results Week 7 2018 (12th - 18th February)



Raz Chirita was busy at work in a distribution warehouse earlier this morning when his manager ominously called him to one side. Fearing the worst, Raz was puzzled when told to report outside…where instead of bad news, he was greeted instead by Christian and the brilliant VW Golf R! Raz was lost for words as he climbed behind the wheel of this pocket rocket – he doesn’t own a car at the moment, but has already decided he wants his new pride and joy in jet black…congratulations Raz!


Winning Coordinates

Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

  • Zone 1

    For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 2

    For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 3

    For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Please Note

The image displayed is a scaled representation. For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please View full size image  or  Download full size image.




The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter


  • Gareth Dineen - AFA Referee
  • Peter Georgiou - AFA Referee
  • Hugh Gilroy - AFA Referee
  • Andy Brathwaite - AFA Referee
  • Trevor Weaver - AFA Referee
  • Leo Donnellan - Ex Professional Footballer
  • Alain Goma - Ex Professional Footballer

Frequently asked questions

Why is Spot the Ball used to enter?

All of our competitions comply with UK gaming law, which requires them to be skill based.

We use 'Spot the Ball' as the basis for our skilled competitions as it is both widely recognised and easy to understand.

How is the winner decided

The panel of judges (typically experienced football referees and ex-international players) use their expertise to decide where the centre of the ball is. This produces a set of coordinates which are sent to independent auditors, Wilkins Kennedy, to calculate who the closest player is to those coordinates and therefore, who the winner is.

Who are the lawyers and auditors overseeing the judging?

The lawyers are OnSide Law, a firm of solicitors based in London, UK. The competition auditors are Wilkins Kennedy, an international firm of accountants. They oversee the judging process to ensure the correct winner is chosen and the judging is undertaken in compliance with the law.

What if two or more people choose the same coordinates / are equidistant?

There can only be one winner. If a case arises where two or more players are equally close to the judges' position in a competition, the winner will be determined by calculating the next closest entry of the players in question. The person with the closest second ticket is the outright winner. If any player in this scenario has only one ticket, all players that qualify will play in another 'Spot the Ball' competition online to determine the outright winner. All other players in this scenario will receive £500 in cash and £500 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Dream Car Competition and £200 in cash and £200 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Cash Competition. Be sure to read the full terms and conditions


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • Allan Fong (SG) - Aston Martin DBS + £20k
  • Marco Barreiro (GB) - BMW i8
  • Eddy Nkengurutse (DK) - Ferrari 458 Italia + £20k
  • Kevin Auchoybur (GB) - Porsche 911 Turbo Convertible + £20k
  • Naran Mistry (GB) - Porsche Panamera 4 e-Hybrid + £20k
  • Paul Guilbert (GB) - Porsche Cayman GT4
  • Stu Hodson (GB) - Kia Stinger GT S
  • Tim Prior (GB) - Range Rover Sport P400e HSE Dynamic
  • Angel Rodriguez (GB) - Audi RS3
  • Josef Cikl (GB) - Alfa Romeo Giulia Quadrifoglio
  • Derick Everington (GB) - Jaguar F-Type V6S Cabrio + £20k
  • Nick Arnold (GB) - Porsche 718 Cayman
  • Vitor Silva (PT) - BMW M4 + £20k
  • David Warford (GB) - Mercedes GLC43 AMG + £20k
  • Adam McStravick (GB) - Mercedes E400 Coupe AMG Line 4MATIC + £20k
  • Chris Phillips (GB) - Ferrari 458 Italia + £20k
  • David Gibson (GB) - Range Rover Velar P380 R-Dynamic HSE + £20k
  • Yvonne Huddleston (GB) - Mercedes C43 AMG
  • Marcel Seewalt (CA) - Mercedes AMG GT + £20k
  • Dip Saurav Dey Dhar (GB) - Audi TT-RS + £20k