Dream car competition winner & results Week 15 2017 (10th - 16th April)



David Lloyd has a photo of a Ford Mustang as his social media profile picture, so it’s no surprise he played for half-price Classic Mustang tickets as he passed through Birmingham Airport en route to Australia last weekend! After sleeping off the jetlag, David turned his phone back on a couple of hours ago, so Christian was finally able to Facetime him (at the 6th attempt!) and let him know he was Dream Car winner number 366, scooping this beauty worth £40,000! We suspect he won’t be sleeping again for a while with all the excitement – congratulations David!


Winning Coordinates

Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

  • Zone 1

    For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 2

    For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 3

    For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Please Note

The image displayed is a scaled representation. For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please View full size image  or  Download full size image.




The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter


  • Trevor Weaver - AFA Referee
  • Leo Donnellan - Ex Professional Footballer
  • Ari Mendonca - AFA Referee
  • Andy Brathwaite - AFA Referee
  • Matt Cannon - AFA Referee

Frequently asked questions

Why is Spot the Ball used to enter?

All of our competitions comply with UK gaming law, which requires them to be skill based.

We use 'Spot the Ball' as the basis for our skilled competitions as it is both widely recognised and easy to understand.

How is the winner decided

The panel of judges (typically experienced football referees and ex-international players) use their expertise to decide where the centre of the ball is. This produces a set of coordinates which are sent to independent auditors, Wilkins Kennedy, to calculate who the closest player is to those coordinates and therefore, who the winner is.

Who are the lawyers and auditors overseeing the judging?

The lawyers are OnSide Law, a firm of solicitors based in London, UK. The competition auditors are Wilkins Kennedy, an international firm of accountants. They oversee the judging process to ensure the correct winner is chosen and the judging is undertaken in compliance with the law.

What if two or more people choose the same coordinates / are equidistant?

There can only be one winner. If a case arises where two or more players are equally close to the judges' position in a competition, the winner will be determined by calculating the next closest entry of the players in question. The person with the closest second ticket is the outright winner. If any player in this scenario has only one ticket, all players that qualify will play in another 'Spot the Ball' competition online to determine the outright winner. All other players in this scenario will receive £500 in cash and £500 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Dream Car Competition and £200 in cash and £200 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Cash Competition. Be sure to read the full terms and conditions


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • Charlie Brigden (GB) - BMW M2 + £10k
  • Graham North (TH) - Caterham 420
  • Julia Leone (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage S
  • Ian Guest (GB) - BMW e46 M3 + £10k
  • Jake Williamson (GB) - BMW M2
  • Janet Scambler (GB) - Lexus RC-F
  • Anton Dahlberg (SE) - Audi S3 + £10k
  • Peter Hollis (GB) - Lexus RC-F
  • David Cameron (GB) - Audi S3
  • Lyle Beckwith (US) - Mercedes AMG GT
  • Leigh Hillary (GB) - BMW M2 + £10k
  • Matthew Beare (GB) - BMW M2
  • Scott Ginger (GB) - BMW M2 + £10k
  • Gary Sewell (GB) - Morgan EV3 + £10k
  • Henk Callens (FR) - Mercedes AMG GT
  • Lyubomir Tsonev (GB) - Porsche 718 Boxster S
  • Mast Alao (GB) - Lexus RC-F
  • Matthew Cygan (GB) - Porsche 718 Boxster S + £10k
  • John Handley (GB) - BMW e46 M3
  • Mohamed Laher (GB) - Mercedes C43 AMG + £10k