Dream car competition winner & results Week 38 2017 (18th - 24th September)



Christian was up before the crack of dawn this morning to surprise this week’s winner, Paul Thorpe, with his incredible Dream Car, the Audi RS3 worth £41,000! Paul had smartly filled out his surprise contact details in his account with his wife Michelle’s information, who told us that Paul is a driver for a car relocation service and never knows where he’ll be heading in the day until he clocks on each morning. So Christian rushed down to Farnborough to surprise Paul at home before he left for work at 6am. Despite the lack of light, Paul was delighted the minute he recognised the Audi's flashing indicators, and even more so when Christian revealed the £20,000 cash he'd also won in the boot - congratulations Paul and Michelle!


Winning Coordinates

Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

  • Zone 1

    For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 2

    For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 3

    For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Please Note

The image displayed is a scaled representation. For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please View full size image  or  Download full size image.




The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter


  • Sol Campbell - Ex Professional Footballer
  • Hugh Gilroy - AFA Referee
  • Matt Cannon - AFA Referee
  • Alain Goma - Ex Professional Footballer
  • Leo Donnellan - Ex Professional Footballer

Frequently asked questions

Why is Spot the Ball used to enter?

All of our competitions comply with UK gaming law, which requires them to be skill based.

We use 'Spot the Ball' as the basis for our skilled competitions as it is both widely recognised and easy to understand.

How is the winner decided?

The panel of judges (typically experienced football referees and ex-international players) use their expertise to decide where the centre of the ball is. This produces a set of coordinates which are sent to independent auditors, Wilkins Kennedy, to calculate who the closest player is to those coordinates and therefore, who the winner is.

Who are the lawyers and auditors overseeing the judging?

The lawyers are OnSide Law, a firm of solicitors based in London, UK. The competition auditors are Wilkins Kennedy, an international firm of accountants. They oversee the judging process to ensure the correct winner is chosen and the judging is undertaken in compliance with the law.

What if two or more people choose the same coordinates / are equidistant?

There can only be one winner. If a case arises where two or more players are equally close to the judges position in a competition, the winner will be determined by calculating the next closest entry of the players in question. The person with the closest second ticket is the outright winner. If any player in this scenario has only one ticket, all players that qualify will play in another Spot the Ball competition online to determine the outright winner. All other players in this scenario will receive £500 in cash and £500 in Dream Car Credit. Be sure to read the full terms and conditions


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • Anjo Pulikottil (GB) - Ford Shelby Mustang GT350
  • Bhupinder Singh (GB) - Alfa Romeo Giulia Quadrifoglio
  • Colin Cook (GB) - Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE Auto + £20k
  • Ian Holloway (GB) - BMW M240i + £20k
  • Gavin Griggs (GB) - Alfa Romeo Giulia Quadrifoglio + £20k
  • Chris Hepburn (GB) - BMW M2
  • Oliver Read (GB) - BMW M3 + £20k
  • Prash Thurairatnam (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage S + £20k
  • Etienne Ronan (FR) - Porsche Macan S Diesel + £20k
  • Ken Simpson (GB) - BMW X6 M50d + £20k
  • Lennart persson (US) - Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE Auto + £20k
  • Salih Al-daoudi (GB) - Mercedes C43 AMG
  • Dwayne Watkins (GB) - Range Rover Evoque LE by Kahn + £20k
  • Dalvinder Aujla (GB) - Audi RS3 Saloon + £20k
  • J Harper (GB) - Ford F150 Raptor + £20k
  • John Tebenham (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage S
  • Leon Carter (GB) - Audi TT-RS
  • Russell Bennett (GB) - Ariel Nomad
  • Adil Khan (GB) - Mini Cooper S + £20k
  • Alym Kassam (GB) - Porsche 911 Carrera 4S + £20k