Dream car competition winner & results Week 39 2017 (25th September - 1st October)



This week’s winner, Graham Noakes, was about to head out for the day with his wife Julia when Christian surprised him with the news that he’d won the car he exclusively plays for - the Jaguar XE S, worth £48,045! Graham is in the middle of having his drive re-laid, but suggested he might also have to upgrade the garage to look after this beauty! Graham wisely added the £20,000 cash option to his basket too and Julia was over the moon to see all the money in the boot - congratulations to you both!


Winning Coordinates

Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

  • Zone 1

    For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 2

    For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 3

    For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Please Note

The image displayed is a scaled representation. For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please View full size image  or  Download full size image.




The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter


  • Leo Donnellan - Ex Professional Footballer
  • Peter Georgiou - AFA Referee
  • Andy Brathwaite - AFA Referee
  • Matt Cannon - AFA Referee
  • Trevor Weaver - AFA Referee
  • Hugh Gilroy - AFA Referee
  • Ari Mendonca - AFA Referee

Frequently asked questions

Why is Spot the Ball used to enter?

All of our competitions comply with UK gaming law, which requires them to be skill based.

We use 'Spot the Ball' as the basis for our skilled competitions as it is both widely recognised and easy to understand.

How is the winner decided

The panel of judges (typically experienced football referees and ex-international players) use their expertise to decide where the centre of the ball is. This produces a set of coordinates which are sent to independent auditors, Wilkins Kennedy, to calculate who the closest player is to those coordinates and therefore, who the winner is.

Who are the lawyers and auditors overseeing the judging?

The lawyers are OnSide Law, a firm of solicitors based in London, UK. The competition auditors are Wilkins Kennedy, an international firm of accountants. They oversee the judging process to ensure the correct winner is chosen and the judging is undertaken in compliance with the law.

What if two or more people choose the same coordinates / are equidistant?

There can only be one winner. If a case arises where two or more players are equally close to the judges' position in a competition, the winner will be determined by calculating the next closest entry of the players in question. The person with the closest second ticket is the outright winner. If any player in this scenario has only one ticket, all players that qualify will play in another 'Spot the Ball' competition online to determine the outright winner. All other players in this scenario will receive £500 in cash and £500 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Dream Car Competition and £200 in cash and £200 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Cash Competition. Be sure to read the full terms and conditions


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • Samir Atmani (GB) - Bentley Continental GT W12 + £20k
  • Michael Herriott (GB) - Audi RS5 + £20k
  • Jan Potgieter (ZA) - BMW e46 M3
  • Michael Neves (GB) - Audi RS3
  • King Huen Nicolas Lam (GB) - Nissan GT-R Recaro + £20k
  • Ronan Ghosh (GB) - Bentley Continental GT W12
  • Alexis Stavrinou (US) - Mercedes C43 AMG
  • Edward Kenny (IE) - Range Rover Evoque HSE Dynamic TD4 Auto
  • Abbas Ali (AE) - Mercedes A45 AMG + £20k
  • Pavel Maria (RO) - Audi RS5 + £20k
  • Charlie Hamilton (GB) - BMW M2
  • Doris / Roland Siebert (US) - Abarth 595 Competizione
  • Jill Reckless (GB) - Mercedes AMG GT + £20k
  • Jon Coburn (GB) - BMW M5 + £20k
  • Patrick Holtz (GB) - Range Rover TDV6 Vogue SE + £20k
  • Pradeep Waddon (GB) - Range Rover Velar P380 R-Dynamic HSE + £20k
  • Richard Fisher (GB) - Porsche Macan S Diesel
  • Wasim Zulfqar (GB) - BMW M3 + £20k
  • Adrian Vaman (RO) - Maserati Levante
  • Adrian Lowe (GB) - Mercedes G63 AMG + £20k