Dream car competition winner & results Week 47 2017 (20th - 26th November)



Chris Sleight wasn’t expecting a knock on the door at 8:30am this morning, so decided to check who was there by looking through the peephole. He immediately recognised Christian and his BOTB jacket, so knew what was coming next! Chris was so excited to see what he’d won that despite the freezing conditions, he raced outside in just his t-shirt where he was delighted to be told he’d scooped the stunning new Audi RS4 Avant, worth £62k…plus £20,000 in cash – congratulations Chris!

** RS5 used for winners surprise.


Winning Coordinates

Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

  • Zone 1

    For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 2

    For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 3

    For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Please Note

The image displayed is a scaled representation. For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please View full size image  or  Download full size image.




The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter


  • Alain Goma - Ex Professional Footballer
  • Leo Donnellan - Ex Professional Footballer
  • Trevor Weaver - AFA Referee
  • Matt Cannon - AFA Referee
  • Gareth Dineen - AFA Referee
  • Peter Georgiou - AFA Referee

Frequently asked questions

Why is Spot the Ball used to enter?

All of our competitions comply with UK gaming law, which requires them to be skill based.

We use 'Spot the Ball' as the basis for our skilled competitions as it is both widely recognised and easy to understand.

How is the winner decided

The panel of judges (typically experienced football referees and ex-international players) use their expertise to decide where the centre of the ball is. This produces a set of coordinates which are sent to independent auditors, Wilkins Kennedy, to calculate who the closest player is to those coordinates and therefore, who the winner is.

Who are the lawyers and auditors overseeing the judging?

The lawyers are OnSide Law, a firm of solicitors based in London, UK. The competition auditors are Wilkins Kennedy, an international firm of accountants. They oversee the judging process to ensure the correct winner is chosen and the judging is undertaken in compliance with the law.

What if two or more people choose the same coordinates / are equidistant?

There can only be one winner. If a case arises where two or more players are equally close to the judges' position in a competition, the winner will be determined by calculating the next closest entry of the players in question. The person with the closest second ticket is the outright winner. If any player in this scenario has only one ticket, all players that qualify will play in another 'Spot the Ball' competition online to determine the outright winner. All other players in this scenario will receive £500 in cash and £500 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Dream Car Competition and £200 in cash and £200 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Cash Competition. Be sure to read the full terms and conditions


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • Captain Bell (NZ) - Mercedes A220d AMG Line + £20k
  • Maksym Pozhydaiev (UA) - Rolex Daytona Cosmograph
  • Wingsing Tang (HK) - Mercedes C43 AMG
  • Niclas Laub (DE) - Toyota GT86
  • Arman Jamankulov (KZ) - Range Rover Sport P400e HSE Dynamic + £20k
  • Kalias Costas (CY) - Rolex Daytona Cosmograph
  • Andrew King (GB) - Jaguar F-Pace Diesel S
  • Gary Parker (AU) - BMW M4 + £20k
  • Ian North (GB) - Mercedes SL500 + £20k
  • Jeroen Van De Wynckel (BE) - Audi RS3 Saloon
  • Jose Agustin Garcia Cabezon (ES) - BMW M2 + £20k
  • Kevin & Margaret Gray (NZ) - Mercedes A45 AMG
  • Prash Thurairatnam (GB) - Lamborghini Aventador S + £20k
  • Talisker Donahue (GB) - Audi RS6 Avant + £20k
  • Vicente Lima (GB) - Range Rover Sport SDV6 HSE + £20k
  • Vincenzo Montinaro (GB) - Jaguar E-Pace P250 R-Dynamic HSE
  • Joseph M. Smith (US) - Porsche 911 Carrera 4 GTS + £20k
  • Andrzej Hambicki (PL) - Audi RS3
  • Andrew Turner (GB) - BMW i8 + £20k
  • Ansis Blumenaus (GB) - Rolex Daytona Cosmograph + £20k