Dream car competition winner & results Week 48 2017 (27th November - 3rd December)



Car-nut Lennart Burzlaff likes to play for “proper driving cars”, including the likes of the Nissan GT-R and, last week, the new TVR Griffith. Christian surprised Lennart at work earlier today with news that he was Dream Car winner 399, landing not only the stunning Griffith worth £90,000, but also £20,000 in cash and fuel for a year – congratulations Lennart!


Winning Coordinates

Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

  • Zone 1

    For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 2

    For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 3

    For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Please Note

The image displayed is a scaled representation. For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please View full size image  or  Download full size image.




The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter


  • Alain Goma - Ex Professional Footballer
  • Gareth Dineen - AFA Referee
  • Andy Brathwaite - AFA Referee
  • Hugh Gilroy - AFA Referee
  • Matt Cannon - AFA Referee
  • Ari Mendonca - AFA Referee
  • Leo Donnellan - Ex Professional Footballer

Frequently asked questions

Why is Spot the Ball used to enter?

All of our competitions comply with UK gaming law, which requires them to be skill based.

We use 'Spot the Ball' as the basis for our skilled competitions as it is both widely recognised and easy to understand.

How is the winner decided

The panel of judges (typically experienced football referees and ex-international players) use their expertise to decide where the centre of the ball is. This produces a set of coordinates which are sent to independent auditors, Wilkins Kennedy, to calculate who the closest player is to those coordinates and therefore, who the winner is.

Who are the lawyers and auditors overseeing the judging?

The lawyers are OnSide Law, a firm of solicitors based in London, UK. The competition auditors are Wilkins Kennedy, an international firm of accountants. They oversee the judging process to ensure the correct winner is chosen and the judging is undertaken in compliance with the law.

What if two or more people choose the same coordinates / are equidistant?

There can only be one winner. If a case arises where two or more players are equally close to the judges' position in a competition, the winner will be determined by calculating the next closest entry of the players in question. The person with the closest second ticket is the outright winner. If any player in this scenario has only one ticket, all players that qualify will play in another 'Spot the Ball' competition online to determine the outright winner. All other players in this scenario will receive £500 in cash and £500 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Dream Car Competition and £200 in cash and £200 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Cash Competition. Be sure to read the full terms and conditions


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • Iblal Yasin (GB) - Mercedes A45 AMG + £20k
  • Lars Langset (NO) - Mercedes GLC43 AMG
  • Matthew Wright (US) - Audi RS5
  • Jacek Pedziwiatr (GB) - Mercedes GLS350d AMG + £20k
  • Rob Snowden (GB) - Jaguar F-Pace Diesel S
  • Simon Jeffs (GB) - Alfa Romeo Giulia Quadrifoglio + £20k
  • Stephen Lane (NZ) - Aston Martin Vantage + £20k
  • Amer Rafiq (GB) - Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat + £20k
  • Ben Stookes (GB) - Maserati Levante
  • Byron James (TT) - Mercedes GLC43 AMG + £20k
  • Habib El Amiri (GB) - Maserati GranCabrio Sport + £20k
  • Captain Bell (NZ) - Maserati Quattroporte V8 + £20k
  • Gilson Vieira (GB) - Mercedes A220d AMG Line + £20k
  • Mark Thesen (GB) - Mercedes GLC43 AMG
  • Richard Lennox (GB) - BMW i3
  • Luke Lawson (GB) - Audi RS3 Saloon + £20k
  • Maddy Saunders (GB) - Jaguar F-Pace Diesel S + £20k
  • Mary Jane Timbol (GB) - Ford Mustang GT + £20k
  • Stuart Fawcett (GB) - Nissan GT-R Recaro + £20k
  • Peter Liperis (GB) - Audi TTS