Dream car competition winner & results Mark Robinson - Nissan GT-R + £10K Cash Week 1 2017 (2nd - 8th January)



What a start to 2017 for Mark Robinson – not only is he getting married in a few weeks, he also won his dream car – the incredible Nissan GT-R Recaro, worth £82k! Mark fell in love with the fantastic GT-R when he got behind its wheel on a recent track day and it's all he's ever played for since! Ben surprised Mark with the news at his work in County Durham just a few days after he'd entered the latest Dream Car Competition….and also revealed he'd won £10k in cash! Mark proceeded to instruct his co-workers to wash up their tea mugs as he'd be supplying the champagne soon! Congratulations Mark!


Winning Coordinates

Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

  • Zone 1

    For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 2

    For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 3

    For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Please Note

The image displayed is a scaled representation. For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please View full size image  or  Download full size image.




The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter


  • Ari Mendoca - AFA Referee
  • Sol Campbell - Ex Professional Footballer
  • Trevor Weaver - AFA Referee
  • Matthew Rea - AFA Referee
  • Andy Braithwaite - AFA Referee


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • A Valster - Jaguar XJ Premium Luxury SWB SDV6 + £10k
  • Alan Kerr - BMW M5
  • Christian Matthews - Porsche 718 Boxster S + £10k
  • Ric Dance - Audi RS7 + £10k
  • Shanley Paul - Jeep Wrangler CJ300 Kahn + £10k
  • Adnan Faraj - BMW E46 + £10k
  • David Gibbon - Porsche 718 Cayman
  • Hisham Albattal - Porsche 718 Boxster S + £10k
  • Richard Ralph - Aston Martin V12 Vantage S + £10k
  • Ryan Johnston - Abarth 595 Competizione
  • Scott Holmes - Nissan GT-R Recaro + £10k
  • Andrew Whiteley - BMW M2 + £10k
  • Ian Hughes - Range Rover Evoque HSE Dynamic TD4 Auto + £10k
  • Harmanjeet Singh - BMW M3 + £10k
  • Miriam Hussain - BMW X5 xDrive30d M-Sport + £10k
  • Tarique Siddique - Jaguar F-Type V6S Cabrio
  • Alan Selby - Porsche Cayenne S e-Hybrid + £10k
  • Dean Hepburn - Audi S3 + £10k
  • William O'toole - Range Rover Sport SDV6 HSE + £10k
  • Alex Tilley - BMW M140i