Dream car competition winner & results February 16th - 28th 2013 (16th - 28th February)



Jane's win couldn't have come at a better time. She recently adopted two labradors from an Animal Shelter and her existing VW Golf is on it's last legs – not surprising given it's 12 years old! The RS4 Avant's enormous boot has plenty of space to ship them around…we just hope she doesn't press too hard on the accelerator when they're in there – it's as fast as a Ferrari!
Better still, the news of her win was a total surprise when Will 'bumped' into her at the BotB stand in Westfield Shopping Centre, West London. It was all pre–planned of course, thanks to the help of Jane's daughter Beatrice and husband Colin, who helped to arrange the surprise on the premise of taking Jane for lunch and to do some window shopping!


Winning Coordinates

Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

  • Zone 1

    For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 2

    For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 3

    For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Please Note

The image displayed is a scaled representation. For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please View full size image  or  Download full size image.




  • Trevor Weaver - AFA Referee
  • Hugh Gilroy - AFA Referee
  • Mike Naylor - AFA Referee

Frequently asked questions

Why is Spot the Ball used to enter?

All of our competitions comply with UK gaming law, which requires them to be skill based.

We use 'Spot the Ball' as the basis for our skilled competitions as it is both widely recognised and easy to understand.

How is the winner decided

The panel of judges (typically experienced football referees and ex-international players) use their expertise to decide where the centre of the ball is. This produces a set of coordinates which are sent to independent auditors, Wilkins Kennedy, to calculate who the closest player is to those coordinates and therefore, who the winner is.

Who are the lawyers and auditors overseeing the judging?

The lawyers are OnSide Law, a firm of solicitors based in London, UK. The competition auditors are Wilkins Kennedy, an international firm of accountants. They oversee the judging process to ensure the correct winner is chosen and the judging is undertaken in compliance with the law.

What if two or more people choose the same coordinates / are equidistant?

There can only be one winner. If a case arises where two or more players are equally close to the judges' position in a competition, the winner will be determined by calculating the next closest entry of the players in question. The person with the closest second ticket is the outright winner. If any player in this scenario has only one ticket, all players that qualify will play in another 'Spot the Ball' competition online to determine the outright winner. All other players in this scenario will receive £500 in cash and £500 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Dream Car Competition and £200 in cash and £200 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Cash Competition. Be sure to read the full terms and conditions


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • Jamie Donovan (SG) - Lamborghini LP550-2 Spyder
  • Justin Birley (GB) - Mini Cooper S JCW + £10,000
  • Nick Hague (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage
  • Philippe Becci Morin De La Riviere (AE) - Aston Martin Vantage
  • William Plummer (ND) - Range Rover TDV6 Vogue SE
  • Elena Howarth (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage
  • Gabriel Archibong (GB) - Porsche Panamera GTS
  • Amalan Ponnaian (QA) - £25,000 Cash
  • Breeda Feeney (IE) - Range Rover Evoque 3dr Si4 Dynamic
  • Abbas Kassam (AE) - Porsche 911 Carrera S
  • Miles Martin (GB) - Jaguar XF-R
  • Heiko Simbrick (DE) - Mercedes CLS63 Shooting Brake
  • Thomas Cahill (US) - Aston Martin Vantage
  • Stuart Shoesmith (GB) - Porsche Boxster S + £10,000
  • Joel Andrade (GB) - Mercedes C350 Cdi Sport
  • Stephan Schliack (AT) - Lamborghini LP550-2 Spyder