Dream car competition winner & results November 1st - 15th 2013 (1st - 15th November)



London City University student Ben Yeong now has something else to study – a brand new Mini Cooper S John Cooper Works! No doubt this sporty hot hatch will be a little more interesting than the text books he's been used to since starting his course a couple of years ago. Ben plays online these days, but is planning a trip to the Westfield shopping centre in Stratford to say thanks to the staff down there for introducing him to the competition in the first place a little while back!


Winning Coordinates

Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

  • Zone 1

    For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 2

    For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 3

    For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Please Note

The image displayed is a scaled representation. For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please View full size image  or  Download full size image.




  • Mathew Rea - AFA Referee
  • Trevor Weaver - AFA Referee
  • Mike Naylor - AFA Referee

Frequently asked questions

Why is Spot the Ball used to enter?

All of our competitions comply with UK gaming law, which requires them to be skill based.

We use 'Spot the Ball' as the basis for our skilled competitions as it is both widely recognised and easy to understand.

How is the winner decided

The panel of judges (typically experienced football referees and ex-international players) use their expertise to decide where the centre of the ball is. This produces a set of coordinates which are sent to independent auditors, Wilkins Kennedy, to calculate who the closest player is to those coordinates and therefore, who the winner is.

Who are the lawyers and auditors overseeing the judging?

The lawyers are OnSide Law, a firm of solicitors based in London, UK. The competition auditors are Wilkins Kennedy, an international firm of accountants. They oversee the judging process to ensure the correct winner is chosen and the judging is undertaken in compliance with the law.

What if two or more people choose the same coordinates / are equidistant?

There can only be one winner. If a case arises where two or more players are equally close to the judges' position in a competition, the winner will be determined by calculating the next closest entry of the players in question. The person with the closest second ticket is the outright winner. If any player in this scenario has only one ticket, all players that qualify will play in another 'Spot the Ball' competition online to determine the outright winner. All other players in this scenario will receive £500 in cash and £500 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Dream Car Competition and £200 in cash and £200 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Cash Competition. Be sure to read the full terms and conditions


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • Tommy Falkensparr (SE) - Aston Martin Vantage + £10,000
  • Mohamed Oukhaled (GB) - Range Rover Sport TDV6 SE + £10,000
  • Nikul Patel (GB) - Audi R8 V8 Coupe + £10,000
  • Simon Lesser (GB) - Jaguar F-Type V6S + £10,000
  • Reynaldo Mendoza (GB) - Mini Countryman 2.0d SD
  • Tony Hillan (GB) - Mini Cooper S JCW
  • Neil Rolls (AU) - Jaguar F-Type V6S
  • David Horne (GB) - Range Rover Sport TDV6 SE
  • Fahri Altinor (TR) - Mercedes A220 Cdi AMG Sport
  • Nassif Bahou (AE) - Porsche 911 50th Anniversary
  • Mark Kawa (IE) - Volkswagen Golf R
  • Ben David (AU) - Aston Martin V12 Vantage S + £10K
  • Katherine Byrne (GB) - Fiat 500 Abarth SS
  • Jay Panero (GB) - Range Rover Evoque + £10,000
  • Florian Linbrunner (HK) - Aston Martin Vantage
  • N Cantrell (GB) - Range Rover Evoque
  • Kim Palmer (GB) - Porsche Boxster S + £10,000
  • Nasser Mohtashami (GB) - £25,000 Cash
  • Michael Garvey (US) - Mercedes C63 AMG Coupe
  • Russell Crawford (DE) - Range Rover Sport TDV6 SE + £10,000