Dream car competition winner & results May 1st - 15th 2014 (15th - 15th May)



Ismail had considered working from home the morning we were due to spring the winner’s surprise. Thankfully he changed his mind, so William was able to deliver the kind of news that would brighten up anyone’s Monday morning at the office! Ismail has played for a variety of cars over the past couple of years, including choosing a Mini for his daughter should he be lucky enough to win. Needless to say, he was pretty chuffed with his gleaming BMW GranCoupe 640 D M-Sport, worth £68k. We think he may keep it for himself – and who can blame him? Congratulations Ismail! 



Winning Coordinates

Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

  • Zone 1

    For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 2

    For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 3

    For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Please Note

The image displayed is a scaled representation. For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please View full size image  or  Download full size image.




  • Peter Georgiou - AFA Referee
  • Trevor Weaver - AFA Referee
  • Gordon kirby - AFA Referee

Frequently asked questions

Why is Spot the Ball used to enter?

All of our competitions comply with UK gaming law, which requires them to be skill based.

We use 'Spot the Ball' as the basis for our skilled competitions as it is both widely recognised and easy to understand.

How is the winner decided?

The panel of judges (typically experienced football referees and ex-international players) use their expertise to decide where the centre of the ball is. This produces a set of coordinates which are sent to independent auditors, Wilkins Kennedy, to calculate who the closest player is to those coordinates and therefore, who the winner is.

Who are the lawyers and auditors overseeing the judging?

The lawyers are OnSide Law, a firm of solicitors based in London, UK. The competition auditors are Wilkins Kennedy, an international firm of accountants. They oversee the judging process to ensure the correct winner is chosen and the judging is undertaken in compliance with the law.

What if two or more people choose the same coordinates / are equidistant?

There can only be one winner. If a case arises where two or more players are equally close to the judges position in a competition, the winner will be determined by calculating the next closest entry of the players in question. The person with the closest second ticket is the outright winner. If any player in this scenario has only one ticket, all players that qualify will play in another Spot the Ball competition online to determine the outright winner. All other players in this scenario will receive £500 in cash and £500 in Dream Car Credit. Be sure to read the full terms and conditions


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • Martin Luff (SE) - BMW Z4 sDrive35i (+ £10k Cash)
  • Lorna Robertson (UK) - Range Rover Evoque 3dr Si4 Dynamic (+ £10k Cash)
  • Graham Kinsey (UK) - Jaguar F‐Type V6S Cabrio (+ £10k Cash)
  • Kemal Celiker (UK) - Range Rover Sport SDV6 HSE (+ £10k Cash)
  • Jonathan Frewen (UK) - Range Rover Sport SDV6 HSE
  • Simon McLeod (UK) - Mini Countryman 2.0d SD
  • Stephen Bourne (UK) - Porsche Macan S Diesel
  • Demanet Pascal (BE) - Peugeot RCZ-R
  • Bholesh Kakiya (UK) - Mercedes E63S AMG (+ £10k Cash)
  • Adrian Turner (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage
  • Fernando Branco (UK) - Aston Martin Vantage
  • Zach Tuckwell (UK) - Aston Martin Vantage
  • Michael Jackson (UK) - Aston Martin Vantage
  • Phil Bird (UK) - Nissan GT-R (+ £10k Cash)
  • Andy Horton (UK) - Austin Healey 3000 (Classic 1960s)
  • Elizabeth Gough (UK) - BMW M5
  • Jan L Ericsater (SE) - Aston Martin DB9 (+ £10k Cash)
  • Anders Hedenskog (SE) - Range Rover Sport SDV6 HSE
  • Bader AL-Hosban (UK) - Porsche 911 Carrera S Cabrio (+ £10k Cash)
  • Jean Jacques Mourad (FR) - Porsche Macan S