Dream car competition winner & results Week 49 2015 (30th November - 6th December)



Dave Goff received the wake-up call of a lifetime earlier today when Will FaceTimed him with the news that he was the latest Dream Car winner. A car fanatic, Dave had three different models in his basket last week, including the stunning BMW M3, tickets for which were half price at just £3. His chosen coordinates matched those of our judges, so Dave is now the proud owner of this amazing car…plus £10k in cash! Not only is Christmas around the corner, but his current car is 12 years old and creaking at the seams − perfect timing! Congratulations Dave!


Winning Coordinates

Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

  • Zone 1

    For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 2

    For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 3

    For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Please Note

The image displayed is a scaled representation. For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please View full size image  or  Download full size image.




The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter


  • Sol Campbell - Ex-England Footballer
  • Gareth Dineen - AFA Referee
  • Ari Mendonca - AFA Referee

Frequently asked questions

Why is Spot the Ball used to enter?

All of our competitions comply with UK gaming law, which requires them to be skill based.

We use 'Spot the Ball' as the basis for our skilled competitions as it is both widely recognised and easy to understand.

How is the winner decided

The panel of judges (typically experienced football referees and ex-international players) use their expertise to decide where the centre of the ball is. This produces a set of coordinates which are sent to independent auditors, Wilkins Kennedy, to calculate who the closest player is to those coordinates and therefore, who the winner is.

Who are the lawyers and auditors overseeing the judging?

The lawyers are OnSide Law, a firm of solicitors based in London, UK. The competition auditors are Wilkins Kennedy, an international firm of accountants. They oversee the judging process to ensure the correct winner is chosen and the judging is undertaken in compliance with the law.

What if two or more people choose the same coordinates / are equidistant?

There can only be one winner. If a case arises where two or more players are equally close to the judges' position in a competition, the winner will be determined by calculating the next closest entry of the players in question. The person with the closest second ticket is the outright winner. If any player in this scenario has only one ticket, all players that qualify will play in another 'Spot the Ball' competition online to determine the outright winner. All other players in this scenario will receive £500 in cash and £500 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Dream Car Competition and £200 in cash and £200 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Cash Competition. Be sure to read the full terms and conditions


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • K Bitmead (GB) - BMW X5 xDrive30d M−Sport + £10k Cash
  • James Patman (GB) - BMW M3 + £10k Cash
  • Hamish Ridley (GB) - BMW M3
  • Peter McEvoy (GB) - Porsche Cayman GTS
  • Berzan Balin (GB) - BMW M3 + £10k Cash
  • Alasdair Ross (GB) - BMW M3 + £10k Cash
  • Michael Alderson (GB) - Land Rover Discovery 4 SDV6 HSE + £10k Cash
  • Adam Barker (GB) - Nissan GT−R Nismo + £10k Cash
  • Damian Mason (GB) - BMW X5 xDrive30d M−Sport
  • Richard Cranswick (GB) - BMW M3 + £10k Cash
  • Jean Pierre Calluaud (FR) - Mini Countryman JCW
  • Mick Hurley (IE) - Audi A7 3.0 Bi−Tdi S−Line
  • J T Alphonse Brooton (IN) - Audi A7 3.0 Bi−Tdi S−Line
  • Christian Fischer (DE) - Porsche Cayman GTS
  • Roberto Salas (AU) - Porsche Cayman GTS + £10k Cash
  • Sonal Patel (GB) - BMW X5 xDrive30d M−Sport
  • M Walker (GB) - Porsche Macan S
  • Thomas Alvy (US) - Land Rover Discovery 4 SDV6 HSE
  • Michael McAllister (GB) - Jaguar F−Type V6S + £10k Cash
  • Gilbert Woods (GB) - BMW M3 + £10k Cash