Dream car competition winner & results Week 23 2017 (5th - 11th June)



Nothing Twisted about this! 21 year old student Dilesh Maisuria had a Tuesday morning to remember when Christian showed up at his door with the stunning Land Rover Twisted Defender, worth over £60 grand! Dilesh becomes Dream Car winner number 374 and will have a lot of fun with this animal of a car. Luckily his best mate owns a farm, so Dilesh has already been on the phone asking if he can head over for a drive – congratulations Dilesh!  


Winning Coordinates

Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

  • Zone 1

    For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 2

    For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 3

    For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Please Note

The image displayed is a scaled representation. For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please View full size image  or  Download full size image.




The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter


  • Hugh Gilroy - AFA Referee
  • Andy Brathwaite - AFA Referee
  • Trevor Weaver - AFA Referee
  • Matt Cannon - AFA Referee
  • Leo Donnellan - Ex Professional Footballer
  • Gareth Dineen - AFA Referee

Frequently asked questions

Why is Spot the Ball used to enter?

All of our competitions comply with UK gaming law, which requires them to be skill based.

We use 'Spot the Ball' as the basis for our skilled competitions as it is both widely recognised and easy to understand.

How is the winner decided?

The panel of judges (typically experienced football referees and ex-international players) use their expertise to decide where the centre of the ball is. This produces a set of coordinates which are sent to independent auditors, Wilkins Kennedy, to calculate who the closest player is to those coordinates and therefore, who the winner is.

Who are the lawyers and auditors overseeing the judging?

The lawyers are OnSide Law, a firm of solicitors based in London, UK. The competition auditors are Wilkins Kennedy, an international firm of accountants. They oversee the judging process to ensure the correct winner is chosen and the judging is undertaken in compliance with the law.

What if two or more people choose the same coordinates / are equidistant?

There can only be one winner. If a case arises where two or more players are equally close to the judges position in a competition, the winner will be determined by calculating the next closest entry of the players in question. The person with the closest second ticket is the outright winner. If any player in this scenario has only one ticket, all players that qualify will play in another Spot the Ball competition online to determine the outright winner. All other players in this scenario will receive £500 in cash and £500 in Dream Car Credit. Be sure to read the full terms and conditions


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • Oliver Riddle (GB) - Land Rover Twisted Defender T60-90 + £10k
  • Peter Hodkinson (GB) - Mercedes C63-S AMG Coupe + £10k
  • Andrew Leishman (GB) - BMW M4
  • George Christou (US) - Porsche 911 Carrera Cabriolet + £10k
  • Richard Hadley (GB) - Tesla Model X 75D
  • John Dicker (GB) - Caterham 620R + £10k
  • Kenneth Archibald (GB) - Audi S3
  • Mark Slater (GB) - Land Rover Twisted Defender T60-90
  • Mike Rose (US) - Range Rover Sport SDV6 HSE + £10k
  • Sanat Rao (IN) - Mercedes A45 AMG + £10k
  • John Bellinger (GB) - Mercedes A45 AMG
  • Paul Sutton (KH) - Mercedes C63-S AMG Coupe + £10k
  • Steve Campos (GB) - Mercedes C43 AMG + £10k
  • Alun Rowe (GB) - Porsche 718 Cayman S + £10k
  • Gavin Steed (GB) - Abarth 595 Competizione
  • John McCorry (GB) - Jaguar E-Type (Classic 1960's) + £10k
  • Mark Warrilow (SG) - Porsche Macan Turbo + £10k
  • Tariq Mahmood (GB) - BMW M4
  • Graham Chetwynd (GB) - Range Rover Sport SDV6 HSE + £10k
  • Rogier Van Der Linde (GB) - Abarth 595 Competizione