Dream car competition winner & results Week 24 2017 (12th - 18th June)



It may have been Father’s Day in the UK last weekend, but Charles Clark has his son to thank for the amazing news that he’s become Dream Car winner number 375! Charles asked him which car he should play for and got a short and sweet reply: “Tesla!” Christian tracked Charles down to Athens earlier this morning and delivered the news via a FaceTime call, showing him both the stunning Model S 75D…and £10,000 cash in the boot as well – congratulations Charles!


Winning Coordinates

Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

  • Zone 1

    For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 2

    For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 3

    For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Please Note

The image displayed is a scaled representation. For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please View full size image  or  Download full size image.




The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter


  • Hugh Gilroy - AFA Referee
  • Peter Georgiou - AFA Referee
  • Gareth Dineen - AFA Referee
  • Trevor Weaver - AFA Referee
  • Andy Brathwaite - AFA Referee
  • Alain Goma - Ex Professional Footballer

Frequently asked questions

Why is Spot the Ball used to enter?

All of our competitions comply with UK gaming law, which requires them to be skill based.

We use 'Spot the Ball' as the basis for our skilled competitions as it is both widely recognised and easy to understand.

How is the winner decided

The panel of judges (typically experienced football referees and ex-international players) use their expertise to decide where the centre of the ball is. This produces a set of coordinates which are sent to independent auditors, Wilkins Kennedy, to calculate who the closest player is to those coordinates and therefore, who the winner is.

Who are the lawyers and auditors overseeing the judging?

The lawyers are OnSide Law, a firm of solicitors based in London, UK. The competition auditors are Wilkins Kennedy, an international firm of accountants. They oversee the judging process to ensure the correct winner is chosen and the judging is undertaken in compliance with the law.

What if two or more people choose the same coordinates / are equidistant?

There can only be one winner. If a case arises where two or more players are equally close to the judges' position in a competition, the winner will be determined by calculating the next closest entry of the players in question. The person with the closest second ticket is the outright winner. If any player in this scenario has only one ticket, all players that qualify will play in another 'Spot the Ball' competition online to determine the outright winner. All other players in this scenario will receive £500 in cash and £500 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Dream Car Competition and £200 in cash and £200 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Cash Competition. Be sure to read the full terms and conditions


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • Redha Redha (BH) - Lexus LC500 Sport + £10k
  • Ahmed Al-Maajoun (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage S + £10k
  • Jamie Whitehead (GB) - Nissan GT-R Recaro + £10k
  • Peter Barnett (AU) - BMW M3
  • Peter Conyard (GB) - Mercedes C63 AMG
  • Peter Hutchins (GB) - Audi RS5
  • Anthony Akinje (GB) - Audi RS3 + £10k
  • Carl Saint (GB) - Jaguar F-Type V6S
  • Alexandru Simion (RO) - Tesla Model S 75D + £10k
  • Steve Kirk (GG) - Aston Martin Vantage S + £10k
  • Tamara Akerman (GB) - Mercedes AMG GT
  • Tim Morshead (GB) - Ford Focus RS
  • Robert Bastow (GB) - Porsche 911 Carrera
  • Graeme Godfrey (GB) - Lexus RC-F + £10k
  • Lasse Lindholm (SE) - Mercedes C63 AMG + £10k
  • Irena Lange (GB) - Mercedes C63 AMG
  • Lars Østergaard (DK) - Audi RS6 Avant + £10k
  • Tom Hagen (NL) - Ford Focus RS
  • Neil Dobier (NZ) - Lexus RC-F + £10k
  • Andy Sherwood (GB) - Jaguar F-Type V6S