Dream car competition winner & results Week 30 2017 (24th - 30th July)



HGV Driver Steve Fletcher was spending the morning at home with his family before a work trip to the Continent when Christian arrived at his door with some rather good news. Steve immediately realised what was happening and was overjoyed to be told he’d become Dream Car Winner number 381, scooping the fantastic Ford Focus RS! Steve currently owns an old Subaru but the head gasket has gone, so his win comes at the perfect time – congratulations to Steve and family!


Winning Coordinates

Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

  • Zone 1

    For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 2

    For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 3

    For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Please Note

The image displayed is a scaled representation. For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please View full size image  or  Download full size image.




The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter


  • Ari Mendonca - AFA Referee
  • Matt Cannon - AFA Referee
  • Trevor Weaver - AFA Referee
  • Andy Brathwaite - AFA Referee
  • Gareth Dineen - AFA Referee

Frequently asked questions

Why is Spot the Ball used to enter?

All of our competitions comply with UK gaming law, which requires them to be skill based.

We use 'Spot the Ball' as the basis for our skilled competitions as it is both widely recognised and easy to understand.

How is the winner decided

The panel of judges (typically experienced football referees and ex-international players) use their expertise to decide where the centre of the ball is. This produces a set of coordinates which are sent to independent auditors, Wilkins Kennedy, to calculate who the closest player is to those coordinates and therefore, who the winner is.

Who are the lawyers and auditors overseeing the judging?

The lawyers are OnSide Law, a firm of solicitors based in London, UK. The competition auditors are Wilkins Kennedy, an international firm of accountants. They oversee the judging process to ensure the correct winner is chosen and the judging is undertaken in compliance with the law.

What if two or more people choose the same coordinates / are equidistant?

There can only be one winner. If a case arises where two or more players are equally close to the judges' position in a competition, the winner will be determined by calculating the next closest entry of the players in question. The person with the closest second ticket is the outright winner. If any player in this scenario has only one ticket, all players that qualify will play in another 'Spot the Ball' competition online to determine the outright winner. All other players in this scenario will receive £500 in cash and £500 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Dream Car Competition and £200 in cash and £200 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Cash Competition. Be sure to read the full terms and conditions


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • Joachim Fernandes (GB) - Range Rover Sport SDV6 HSE + £20k
  • Barrie Copeland (GB) - Mercedes E400 Coupe AMG Line 4MATIC + £20k
  • Ian Chapman (NO) - Audi TT-RS + £20k
  • Charles Harkin (GB) - Alfa Romeo Giulia Quadrifoglio + £20k
  • David Epps (GB) - Audi RS3
  • Matthew Simms (GB) - Honda NSX
  • Mike Parker (DE) - Porsche 718 Cayman + £20k
  • Barry Wheeler (GB) - BMW X5 xDrive30d M-Sport + £20k
  • Amit Arora (IN) - Mercedes AMG GT
  • David Yuen (GB) - Porsche Cayenne S e-Hybrid + £20k
  • Farhan Butt (GB) - Volkswagen Golf R + £20k
  • Faruk Ozturk (GB) - Mercedes C43 AMG
  • Kam Di Natale (GB) - Range Rover Velar P380 R-Dynamic HSE + £20k
  • Paul Getaz (US) - Mercedes AMG GT
  • Abidhusein Bhalloo (GB) - Audi TT-RS
  • Alex Cuso (ES) - BMW M3 + £20k
  • Alan Alston (GB) - Audi RS3 + £20k
  • Charlie Rhoden (MY) - Range Rover Sport SVR + £20k
  • Michael Bryan (GB) - Audi RS3 + £20k
  • Michael Armstrong (GB) - Range Rover LWB Autobiography + £20k