Dream car competition winner & results Raymond Nathan - Mercedes AMG GT + £20K Cash Week 37 2017 (11th - 17th September)



When some people go on holiday, they understandably switch off their phone to enjoy the sunshine uninterrupted! Raymond Nathan did just that as he relaxed on the beach in Mexico, meaning we struggled to get hold of him to share the incredible news that he was Dream Car winner number 388, scooping the incredible Mercedes AMG GT, worth £98,745! We eventually spoke to him in the middle of the night Mexican time and he certainly didn’t get back to sleep after hearing he’d also won £20,000 in cash alongside the car – congratulations Raymond!


Winning Coordinates

Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

  • Zone 1

    For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 2

    For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 3

    For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Please Note

The image displayed is a scaled representation. For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please View full size image  or  Download full size image.




The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter


  • Hugh Gilroy - AFA Referee
  • Leo Donnellan - Ex Professional Footballer
  • Trevor Weaver - AFA Referee
  • Matt Cannon - AFA Referee
  • Alain Goma - Ex Professional Footballer
  • Gareth Dineen - AFA Referee
  • Ari Mendonca - AFA Referee


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • Austen Little (GB) - Mercedes AMG GT + £20k
  • Howard Lee (GB) - Alfa Romeo Giulia Quadrifoglio + £20k
  • Janoshan Ruban (GB) - Range Rover Velar D180 S
  • John Chenge (GB) - Alfa Romeo Giulia Quadrifoglio
  • Ken Stewart (GB) - Alpina D3 BiTurbo Touring + £20k
  • James Russell (GB) - Abarth 595 Competizione
  • Pierre Beguin (CH) - Jaguar XE S
  • Mark Doherty (GB) - Porsche 718 Cayman S
  • Colin William Burt (GB) - Jaguar E-Pace P250 R-Dynamic HSE
  • Kristian Costello (GB) - Ford Fiesta ST
  • Mark Carter (GB) - Lotus Exige Sport 350
  • Matthew Frentzos (GR) - BMW X1 xDrive25d X-Line + £20k
  • Lee Shepherd (GB) - Toyota GT86
  • Stephen Trimble (GB) - BMW M4
  • Alan Gyde (GB) - Range Rover Evoque HSE Dynamic TD4 Auto
  • Thomas Goodchild (HK) - Audi Q7 S-Line
  • Tosin Legunsen (GB) - Audi RS3 Saloon
  • Tommy Sørman (SE) - Audi SQ7 + £20k
  • Antony Bolanos (GI) - Mercedes GLE350d AMG Line
  • Carla Harris (GB) - Range Rover Evoque Coupe HSE Dynamic Si4 + £20k