« Back

Dream car competition winner & results Ryan Gifford - Porsche 718 Cayman GTS + £20K Cash Week 46 2017 (13th - 19th November)


It was a little tricky getting hold of our latest winner, Ryan Gifford - he didn’t answer FaceTime or reply to our text messages and only picked up a call after numerous attempts! We’re glad he did…and so is he, as Ryan is Dream Car Winner number 397, scooping the brilliant new Porsche 718 Cayman GTS – his ultimate car - plus £20,000 in cash on top…congratulations Ryan!


Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions..

  • Zone 1

    100% of ticket value paid

  • Zone 2

    15% of ticket value paid

  • Zone 3

    10% of ticket value paid

The image displayed is a scaled representation.
For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please view  or  download  full size image.



The panel of judges is formed of experienced sports professionals on a rotating basis, who each offer their best opinion.
Using a panel of judges ensures that nobody can ever know the original position of the ball - resulting in a process that is fair, transparent, audited and honest.


The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • Simon Goodge (GB) - Porsche 911 GT3
  • Barrie Jones (GB) - Porsche Panamera 4S Diesel Sport Turismo + £20K
  • Clive Fernandes (IN) - Mercedes C43 AMG + £20K
  • Iain Macauley (GB) - Caterham 270 + £20K
  • Levis Rodrigues (GB) - Audi S3 + £20K
  • Roger Job (GB) - Jaguar XJ Premium Luxury SWB SDV6 + £20K
  • Brett Silver (GB) - BMW M3
  • S Reddy (IN) - BMW e46 M3
  • Morgan Thomas (GB) - Subaru WRX STi + £20K
  • Jens Richter (SE) - Porsche 911 Carrera 4 GTS + £20K
  • Manoj Valath (AE) - Porsche 911 Carrera S
  • Michael Tompkins (GB) - Audi RS3 Saloon + £20K
  • Sergei Pasavy (GB) - Ford Mustang GT + £20K
  • Sherman Meikle (GB) - Mercedes A220d AMG Line + £20K
  • Steven Faulkner (GB) - BMW M4 + £20K
  • Clayton Baker (GB) - BMW e46 M3 + £20K
  • Jeet Matharu (GB) - Lexus RC-F + £20K
  • Matthew Baldwin (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage S + £20K
  • Nino Saya (NL) - Audi S1
  • Tyrone Francis (GB) - Mercedes A220d AMG Line