Dream car competition winner & results Michael McMillan - Mercedes A45 AMG Week 25 2016 (20th - 26th June)



24 year-old Security Officer Michael McMillan had the surprise of a lifetime this morning when Christian knocked on his front door with the news that he's Dream Car winner number 324! Michael, a self-confessed "little and often" player, has won every twenty-somethings idea of a perfect car – the amazing Mercedes A45 AMG! Michael's dad and brother were on hand to enjoy the news with him at their home in Aberdeen and as petrolheads themselves, were a touch envious of Michael's good fortune – congratulations Michael!


Winning Coordinates

Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

  • Zone 1

    For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 2

    For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 3

    For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Please Note

The image displayed is a scaled representation. For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please View full size image  or  Download full size image.




The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter


  • Mr. Sol Campbell - Ex-England International Footballer
  • Mr. Ari Mendonca - AFA Referee
  • Mr. Peter Georgiou - AFA Referee
  • Mr. Gareth Dineen - AFA Referee
  • Mr. Matt Cannon - AFA Referee


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • Chris Graham (GB) - Audi RS6 Avant + £10K
  • Dominique Girard (CN) - Jaguar E-Type (Classic 1960s) + £10K
  • Kam Di Natale (GB) - Porsche Macan S + £10K
  • Graham Hudson (GB) - BMW M4 Convertible + £10K
  • Paul Walker (GB) - Audi SQ5
  • Alasdair Murray (GB) - Ford Focus RS
  • Mick Dodd (GB) - Porsche Macan S + £10K
  • T Cross (GB) - Ford Focus RS
  • Adnan Patel (GB) - Jeep Wrangler CJ300 Kahn
  • Henrik Tofteby (DE) - Ford Focus RS
  • Wayne Hatton (GB) - Ford Focus RS + £10K
  • Geoff Powell (GB) - Mercedes C63 AMG + £10K
  • Nicolas Andreopoulos (GB) - Jaguar F-Pace Diesel S + £10K
  • Matthew Coles (GB) - Jaguar F-Type V6S
  • Thomas Goodchild (HK) - Audi Q7 S-Line
  • Paul Gillan (GB) - Ford Focus RS
  • Mick Brown (GB) - Porsche Macan S
  • Rihards Alinauskis (LV) - Mercedes A45 AMG
  • Louise Trigg (GB) - Ford Focus RS + £10K
  • Sandeep Singh (IT) - Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE Auto