Dream car competition winner & results Week 32 2016 (8th - 14th August)



After two consecutive weeks of holidaying Aston Martin winners, it was a return to the UK this morning as Christian headed up to Halifax in Yorkshire – this time in the fantastic F-Type V6S. Paul Greenwood has been a Jaguar fan for a long time, inspired by his grandfather-in-law's love of the marque, so he was over the moon to be presented with the gleaming £61,000 motor...with his wife Katherine sitting in the passenger seat! Katherine - who hasn't been able to eat since we liaised with her yesterday to arrange the surprise – has been promised a slap-up meal by Paul, as well as being his passenger on the F-Type's first drive across the Yorkshire moors…congratulations to you both!


Winning Coordinates

Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

  • Zone 1

    For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 2

    For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 3

    For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Please Note

The image displayed is a scaled representation. For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please View full size image  or  Download full size image.




The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter


  • Trevor Weaver - AFA Referee
  • Sol Campbell - Ex Professional Footballer
  • Peter Georgiou - AFA Referee
  • Gareth Dineen - AFA Referee
  • Ari Mendonca - AFA Referee

Frequently asked questions

Why is Spot the Ball used to enter?

All of our competitions comply with UK gaming law, which requires them to be skill based.

We use 'Spot the Ball' as the basis for our skilled competitions as it is both widely recognised and easy to understand.

How is the winner decided

The panel of judges (typically experienced football referees and ex-international players) use their expertise to decide where the centre of the ball is. This produces a set of coordinates which are sent to independent auditors, Wilkins Kennedy, to calculate who the closest player is to those coordinates and therefore, who the winner is.

Who are the lawyers and auditors overseeing the judging?

The lawyers are OnSide Law, a firm of solicitors based in London, UK. The competition auditors are Wilkins Kennedy, an international firm of accountants. They oversee the judging process to ensure the correct winner is chosen and the judging is undertaken in compliance with the law.

What if two or more people choose the same coordinates / are equidistant?

There can only be one winner. If a case arises where two or more players are equally close to the judges' position in a competition, the winner will be determined by calculating the next closest entry of the players in question. The person with the closest second ticket is the outright winner. If any player in this scenario has only one ticket, all players that qualify will play in another 'Spot the Ball' competition online to determine the outright winner. All other players in this scenario will receive £500 in cash and £500 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Dream Car Competition and £200 in cash and £200 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Cash Competition. Be sure to read the full terms and conditions


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • Richard Powers (GB) - Jaguar F-Type V6S
  • Gopalakrishnan Nair (IN) - Ford Focus RS
  • Dima-Okojie (GB) - Mercedes E220 Cdi AMG Sport + £10K
  • Joanna Brown (US) - Volvo XC90 T8 R-Design + £10K
  • Harsha Lakshman (GB) - Volvo XC90 T8 R-Design + £10K
  • Darren Karchewski (GB) - Volvo XC90 T8 R-Design
  • Miroslav Fakla (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage S + £10K
  • Martyn Berry (GB) - Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE + £10K
  • Leslie Green (GB) - Porsche Macan S + £10K
  • Mike Grieve (JE) - Jaguar F-Type V6S + £10K
  • Akis Zissis (GB) - Volkswagen Golf Gti
  • Lou Haynes (AU) - Aston Martin Vantage S + £10K
  • Ken Mullins (IE) - Porsche 911 Carrera S
  • Peter Kjellin (GB) - Ford Mustang GT
  • Nicholas Locke-Hart (GB) - Range Rover TDV6 Vogue + £10K
  • Steve Fraser (GB) - Jaguar F-Type V6S + £10K
  • Steven Dicker (GB) - Ford Mustang GT + £10K
  • Michael O'Neill (GB) - Porsche 911 Carrera 4S + £10K
  • Ivan Spasov (GB) - Corvette z06 + £10K
  • Paul Jackson (GB) - Jaguar F-Type V6S + £10K