Dream car competition winner & results Week 33 2016 (15th - 21st August)



We caught painter/decorator Karl Tyler-Moore in the midst of ordering a coffee, his wife helping us orchestrate the surprise the day before. "Atrociously nice" is how Karl described the M2 upon seeing it, which isn't too far off if you've read anything about the new dream car from the M Series. Karl's beaming smile quickly turned into kisses for Christian, once the boot was popped open to reveal the £10,000 in cash and free fuel for a year. Congratulations Karl!


Winning Coordinates

Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

  • Zone 1

    For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 2

    For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 3

    For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Please Note

The image displayed is a scaled representation. For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please View full size image  or  Download full size image.




The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter


  • Ari Mendonca - AFA Referee
  • Matt Cannon - AFA Referee
  • Gareth Dineen - AFA Referee
  • Hugh Gilroy - AFA Referee
  • Peter Giorgiou - AFA Referee

Frequently asked questions

Why is Spot the Ball used to enter?

All of our competitions comply with UK gaming law, which requires them to be skill based.

We use 'Spot the Ball' as the basis for our skilled competitions as it is both widely recognised and easy to understand.

How is the winner decided

The panel of judges (typically experienced football referees and ex-international players) use their expertise to decide where the centre of the ball is. This produces a set of coordinates which are sent to independent auditors, Wilkins Kennedy, to calculate who the closest player is to those coordinates and therefore, who the winner is.

Who are the lawyers and auditors overseeing the judging?

The lawyers are OnSide Law, a firm of solicitors based in London, UK. The competition auditors are Wilkins Kennedy, an international firm of accountants. They oversee the judging process to ensure the correct winner is chosen and the judging is undertaken in compliance with the law.

What if two or more people choose the same coordinates / are equidistant?

There can only be one winner. If a case arises where two or more players are equally close to the judges' position in a competition, the winner will be determined by calculating the next closest entry of the players in question. The person with the closest second ticket is the outright winner. If any player in this scenario has only one ticket, all players that qualify will play in another 'Spot the Ball' competition online to determine the outright winner. All other players in this scenario will receive £500 in cash and £500 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Dream Car Competition and £200 in cash and £200 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Cash Competition. Be sure to read the full terms and conditions


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • Abu-Bakr Khan (GB) - BMW M4
  • John Fannon (GB) - Porsche 718 Boxster S + £10K
  • Jim Bourne (GB) - BMW M4 + £10K
  • Sailesh Parjiea (GB) - BMW M4
  • Stephen Mccallion (GB) - Mercedes SL500 + £10K
  • Carlos Chagas (BR) - Jaguar F-Type V6S + £10K
  • Andrew Pearson (GB) - Jaguar E-Type (Classic 1960s)
  • Bashar Zako (AE) - Porsche 911 Carrera
  • Adam Rogers (GB) - BMW M4 + £10K
  • David Mortlock (GB) - Porsche 911 Carrera 4S Cabrio + £10K
  • Leon Herbert (GB) - BMW M2 + £10K
  • Tom Bishop (GB) - BMW M4 + £10K
  • Rikki Tronson (GB) - Porsche 911 Carrera + £10K
  • Henry Wilsher (GB) - BMW M2 + £10K
  • Chris Wait (GB) - BMW M4
  • Andy Energy (GB) - BMW M2 + £10K
  • Craig Dobbins (GB) - BMW M4 + £10K
  • Marouan Anzaoui (GB) - BMW M4
  • Scott Young (GB) - BMW M2 + £10K
  • Shane Crowley (IE) - Toyota GT86