Dream car competition winner & results Dean Prestidge - Alfa Romeo Giulia Quadrifoglio Week 40 2016 (3rd - 9th October)



A grey and gloomy day in the Midlands turned a whole lot brighter for Dean Prestidge when Christian showed up with news of a brand new car! Dean is a keen fan of the Alfa Romeo range and last week decided to play for the stunning Giulia Quadrifoglio, worth £60k! Ironically, Dean works at the Jaguar plant near Birmingham, so he may get some stick from his colleagues for choosing a rival brand! We don't think Dean will mind too much when he puts in one of the first orders for this truly spectacular car – congratulations!


Winning Coordinates

Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

  • Zone 1

    For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 2

    For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 3

    For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Please Note

The image displayed is a scaled representation. For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please View full size image  or  Download full size image.




The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter


  • Matthew Rea - AFA Referee
  • Leo Donnellan - Ex Professional Footballer
  • Peter Georgiu - AFA Referee
  • Trevor Weaver - AFA Referee
  • Ari Mendoca - AFA Referee


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • Darren Martin (GB) - Jaguar F-Pace Diesel S + £10k
  • Dave Holland (GB) - Audi RS6 Avant + £10k
  • Lewis Whitehead (GB) - BMW X6 M50d + £10k
  • Mihaica Andrei Ionut (GB) - Tesla Model X 75D
  • Dermot Kelly (GB) - Jeep Wrangler CJ300 Kahn
  • Donald Hales (GB) - Jaguar F-Pace Diesel S
  • Stephen Duberley (GB) - Jaguar F-Pace Diesel S + £10k
  • Steve Burgess (GB) - Mercedes GLC43 AMG + £10k
  • Svein Pedersen (NO) - Tesla Model X 75D
  • Symon Morrish (GB) - Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat + £10k
  • Ruth Walsh (GB) - Jaguar F-Pace Diesel S + £10k
  • Vesaim Ali (GB) - Jaguar F-Pace Diesel S
  • Darren Allott (GB) - Jeep Wrangler CJ300 Kahn
  • Abdul Azeez Bin Abdul Rahim (MY) - Aston Martin Vantage S
  • Douglas Blavat (US) - Porsche Macan GTS
  • Dino Begic (DE) - Porsche Macan GTS
  • Halloran Pearson (GB) - Maserati Levante
  • Meysam Hosseini (NO) - Volvo XC90 T8 R-Design
  • Ken Mulcair (IE) - Porsche Cayenne S e-Hybrid
  • David Lee (GB) - Jaguar F-Pace Diesel S