Dream car competition winner & results November 24th - 30th 2014 (24th - 30th November)



IT student Saif Aurangzeb was over the moon to win his dream car − the Mercedes A45 AMG. He always plays for it and this time also added the ‘plus £10,000’ to his basket, so was delighted to see a briefcase full of cash in the boot, too! Saif wants the car in red and is already speaking to the local dealership to spec his dream machine up − congratulations Saif!


Winning Coordinates

Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

  • Zone 1

    For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 2

    For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 3

    For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Please Note

The image displayed is a scaled representation. For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please View full size image  or  Download full size image.




The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter


  • Gareth Dineen - AFA Referee
  • Mike Naylor - AFA Referee
  • Peter Kosciolek - AFA Referee

Frequently asked questions

Why is Spot the Ball used to enter?

All of our competitions comply with UK gaming law, which requires them to be skill based.

We use 'Spot the Ball' as the basis for our skilled competitions as it is both widely recognised and easy to understand.

How is the winner decided

The panel of judges (typically experienced football referees and ex-international players) use their expertise to decide where the centre of the ball is. This produces a set of coordinates which are sent to independent auditors, Wilkins Kennedy, to calculate who the closest player is to those coordinates and therefore, who the winner is.

Who are the lawyers and auditors overseeing the judging?

The lawyers are OnSide Law, a firm of solicitors based in London, UK. The competition auditors are Wilkins Kennedy, an international firm of accountants. They oversee the judging process to ensure the correct winner is chosen and the judging is undertaken in compliance with the law.

What if two or more people choose the same coordinates / are equidistant?

There can only be one winner. If a case arises where two or more players are equally close to the judges' position in a competition, the winner will be determined by calculating the next closest entry of the players in question. The person with the closest second ticket is the outright winner. If any player in this scenario has only one ticket, all players that qualify will play in another 'Spot the Ball' competition online to determine the outright winner. All other players in this scenario will receive £500 in cash and £500 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Dream Car Competition and £200 in cash and £200 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Cash Competition. Be sure to read the full terms and conditions


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • Nasser Al Bakri (OM) - Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat
  • Paul Marples (GB) - Mercedes S63 AMG Coupe
  • Eric Prescott (GB) - BMW 435i M-Sport + £10k Cash
  • Chris Southall (GB) - Jaguar F-Type V6S + £10k Cash
  • Fred Lamanna (GB) - Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE Auto + £10k Cash
  • Raymond Hibbert (GB) - Mini Cooper S + £10k Cash
  • Dominic Yacoubian (GB) - Audi TT TFSi
  • Lars Agorander (SE) - Aston Martin Vantage S Roadster + £10k Cash
  • Ron Collidge (AU) - Porsche Cayman S
  • Jane Cole (GB) - Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE Auto
  • Matthew Davies (ES) - Aston Martin Vantage Roadster + £10k Cash
  • Karol Rapacki (GB) - Mercedes C63 Edition 507 + £10k Cash
  • Eyimofe Joe (GB) - Mercedes E350 CGi Cabriolet Sport + £10k Cash
  • Mcdonald (GB) - Jaguar F-Type V6S + £10k Cash
  • Euan Craig (GB) - Mercedes S500
  • Ross Hall (GB) - Porsche Macan Turbo + £10k Cash
  • Selva Jeyandran Raman (GB) - Volvo V60 T6 R-Design 4wd + £10k Cash
  • A Smith (GB) - Audi S3
  • Joe Maguire (GB) - Audi RS4 Avant
  • Kurt Logue (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage + £10k Cash