Dream car competition winner & results Robert Yacobi - Porsche Macan S Week 20 2015 (11th - 17th May)



It's been a week of mixed emotions for Spaniard Robert Yacobi, with his beloved Real Madrid crashing out of the Champions League and arch rivals Barcelona winning La Liga. But on the flip side, Robert also celebrated his birthday…and won his dream car! Robert has been a Porsche fan for many years and always plays for the Macan or Cayenne in the Dream Car competition. The Macan S came up trumps for Robert this week and Will surprised him with the winning news at his apartment in Madrid. Congratulations Robert…and happy birthday too!


Winning Coordinates

Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

  • Zone 1

    For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 2

    For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 3

    For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Please Note

The image displayed is a scaled representation. For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please View full size image  or  Download full size image.




The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter


  • Sol Campbell - Ex-England International Footballer
  • Trevor Weaver - AFA Referee
  • Peter Kosciolek - AFA Referee


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • Anthony Dodworth (GB) - Range Rover Evoque 3dr Si4 Dynamic
  • Ben Patton (GB) - Audi RS3 (+ £10k Cash)
  • Chris Robinson (GB) - Mini Countryman 2.0d SD
  • Satwant Devgan (GB) - Range Rover Sport SDV6 HSE (+ £10k Cash)
  • Dean Whitbrook (GB) - Porsche Panamera E-Hybrid (+ £10k Cash)
  • Augustinus Van Rossum (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage (+ £10k Cash)
  • Stuart Le Couilliard (GB) - Audi R8 V8 Coupe (+ £10k Cash)
  • Juraj Vanco (ES) - Jaguar F-Type V6S
  • Iain Fraser (ZA) - Aston Martin Vantage S Roadster (+ £10k Cash)
  • Keith Robertson (GB) - Mini Cooper S
  • Mahmoud Soliman (GB) - Porsche 911 Turbo Convertible (+ £10k Cash)
  • Mohammed Mahmood (GB) - Porsche Boxster Spyder (+ £10k Cash)
  • Mike Ackers (GB) - Mercedes CLA45 AMG (+ £10k Cash)
  • Mukesh Madhar (GB) - Vauxhall VXR8 GTS
  • Ronan Ghosh (GB) - BMW M4 Convertible (+ £10k Cash)
  • Rupen Dhamecha (GB) - Porsche Boxster Spyder
  • Sam Yapp (GB) - Porsche 911 Carrera GTS (+ £10k Cash)
  • Neil Roberts (GB) - Audi RS3 (+ £10k Cash)
  • Simon Mccabe (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage Roadster (+ £10k Cash)
  • Bror Swahn (US) - Volvo XC90 T8 R-Design (+ £10k Cash)