Dream car competition winner & results Week 29 2015 (13th - 19th July)



Joe Blaney drives past a Porsche dealer every morning on his way to work…and every time his eyes are drawn to the Sapphire Blue Targa at the front of the display. So when he was at Gatwick airport last weekend he decided to take advantage of the Targa's discounted ticket price to try and win one. Two days later, Joe received a text message from Will as he sat in a conference hall in downtown Amsterdam. Intrigued, he ducked out to find out more and received the amazing news that he was the latest weekly winner! Joe also wins £10,000 in cash, so he'll be able to spec the Targa to his heart's content − no doubt he'll be spending the next few days of the conference playing on the Porsche configurator rather than listening to the speakers − and who can blame him?! Congratulations Joe!


Winning Coordinates

Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

  • Zone 1

    For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 2

    For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 3

    For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Please Note

The image displayed is a scaled representation. For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please View full size image  or  Download full size image.




The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter


  • Peter Georgiou - AFA Referee
  • Trevor Weaver - AFA Referee
  • Gordon Kirby - AFA Referee

Frequently asked questions

Why is Spot the Ball used to enter?

All of our competitions comply with UK gaming law, which requires them to be skill based.

We use 'Spot the Ball' as the basis for our skilled competitions as it is both widely recognised and easy to understand.

How is the winner decided

The panel of judges (typically experienced football referees and ex-international players) use their expertise to decide where the centre of the ball is. This produces a set of coordinates which are sent to independent auditors, Wilkins Kennedy, to calculate who the closest player is to those coordinates and therefore, who the winner is.

Who are the lawyers and auditors overseeing the judging?

The lawyers are OnSide Law, a firm of solicitors based in London, UK. The competition auditors are Wilkins Kennedy, an international firm of accountants. They oversee the judging process to ensure the correct winner is chosen and the judging is undertaken in compliance with the law.

What if two or more people choose the same coordinates / are equidistant?

There can only be one winner. If a case arises where two or more players are equally close to the judges' position in a competition, the winner will be determined by calculating the next closest entry of the players in question. The person with the closest second ticket is the outright winner. If any player in this scenario has only one ticket, all players that qualify will play in another 'Spot the Ball' competition online to determine the outright winner. All other players in this scenario will receive £500 in cash and £500 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Dream Car Competition and £200 in cash and £200 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Cash Competition. Be sure to read the full terms and conditions


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • Pete Toye (GB) - Porsche 911 Targa 4 (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Humera Mehdi (GB) - Mercedes GL350 AMG Sport (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Chris Edwards (GB) - Alfa Romeo 4C Spider (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Paul Carpenter (BH) - Porsche 911 Targa 4 (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Graham Rook (GB) - Mercedes SL500 (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Robert murphy (GB) - Volkswagen Golf Gti
  • Jacob Norholt (DK) - Tesla Model S 70D (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Ian Wilcock (GB) - Porsche 911 Turbo (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Vitor Alves (GB) - Range Rover Evoque HSE Si4 (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Alan Macleod (GB) - Porsche Macan Turbo (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Mr. Neil Clitheroe (GB) - Maserati Granturismo MC Stradale (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Mr. Daniel Fattorini (GB) - Mercedes SL500 (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Mr. Godert Van Vliet (AE) - Porsche 911 Targa 4 (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Mr. Rajesh Patel (GB) - Porsche 911 Targa 4
  • Mr. Lee Bradburne (GB) - McLaren 540C (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Mr. Henry Ayobamidele (GB) - Mercedes SL500 (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Mr. Colin House (GB) - Porsche 911 Targa 4 (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Mr. Dominique Leca (GB) - Mini Countryman JCW (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Mr. Radoslav Uhrin (GB) - Renaultsport Megane 275 Trophy (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Mr. Richard Blampied (GB) - Jaguar F-Type V6S Cabrio (+ £10,000 Cash)