RESULTS: WEEK 1 − 2015

The Winner

Name: Steven McLoughlin
Location: Reading, UK
Comment: "Wow − this is amazing! I’m a HUGE Jaguar fan and just love the F-Type − thanks very much indeed!"

His Reaction

Steven was quick to rev the throttle and hear the glorious rasping exhaust!

His New Car

Prize: Jaguar F-Type V6S and £10,000 Cash 
Popularity: #1

The Story

Oil rig engineer Steven McLoughlin has started 2015 in the best possible way – winning his dream car plus £10,000 in cash! Steven "had a lucky feeling" throughout December, so played more tickets than he normally would… and his hunch paid off in style as he won the stunning Jaguar F-Type V6S with £10,000 loaded in the boot! Steven is flying back to work in Nigeria at the weekend, so he took plenty of pictures to show to what will undoubtedly be very jealous workmates! Happy New Year Steven!

Reward Scheme

Game Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

Zone 1

For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

Zone 2

For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

Zone 3

For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Watch the Judges' Decision

About the Judging

  • All of our competitions comply with UK gaming law, which requires them to be skill based.
  • We use 'Spot the Ball' as the basis for our skilled competitions as it is both widely recognised and easy to understand.
  • The process we use to operate and judge our 'spot the ball' games is in compliance with UK Gaming Commission guidelines.
  • The panel of judges are football referees with over 50 years' collective experience between them, both in the UK and abroad. They include official FA Instructors and Assessors, as well as members of The Referees' Association.
  • The Lawyers are Parfitt Cresswell, a firm of Solicitors with multiple offices in London, UK and the Competition Auditors are Wilkins Kennedy, an international firm of accountants. For further information see our full terms and conditions


The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View the confirmation letter online.

Runners Up Prizes »

£200 Game Credit Awarded to:

» T Restorick (GB) - Audi RS6 Avant (+ £10,000 Cash)
» Matthew Lewis (GB) - Jaguar F-Type V6S (+ £10,000 Cash)
» Keith Clark (GB) - Range Rover Sport SDV6 HSE (+ £10,000 Cash)
» Wolfgang Sinzinger (AT) - Range Rover Evoque 3dr Si4 Dynamic (+ £10,000 Cash)
» Iain Cottrell (GB) - Mercedes AMG GT
» Gordon Patterson (GB) - Jaguar F-Type V6S
» David Bruce (GB) - Porsche Macan Turbo (+ £10,000 Cash)
» Chris Vandome (GB) - Porsche Macan Turbo
» Zack Ally (GB) - Audi R8 V8 Coupe (+ £10,000 Cash)
» Donald Macleod (GB) - BMW M4
» Satwinder Johar (GB) - Range Rover Sport SDV6 HSE (+ £10,000 Cash)
» Uygar Polat (GB) - Aston Martin DB9 Volante (+ £10,000 Cash)
» Derek Sleight (GB) - Jaguar F-Type V6S
» Scott Wilson (GB) - Jaguar F-Type V6S
» Simon Phoenix (GB) - Range Rover Sport SDV6 HSE
» C Venitt (GB) - Tesla Model S 85kWh
» Terence Millar (GB) - Jaguar F-Type V6S (+ £10,000 Cash)
» Thalia Romero (GB) - Jaguar F-Type V6S (+ £10,000 Cash)
» Olusegun Faponnle (GB) - Volkswagen Golf Gti (+ £10,000 Cash)
» Margaret Mcguinness (GB) - Range Rover Evoque 3dr Si4 Dynamic (+ £10,000 Cash)