Dream car competition winner & results Week 5 2017 (30th January - 5th February)



As a centre-forward for FC Le Mont in the Swiss football second division, Jorge Reixa knows a thing or two about challenging defenders for headers – which comes in handy when looking at the Dream Car Comp Spot the Ball photos! Jorge has been entering online for a while after seeing BOTB in Gatwick and last week he played for the half-price Ford Mustang GT. Christian was waiting for Jorge in the arrivals hall of Schipol airport earlier this morning with the incredible news that he was the 356th winner, taking him straight down the local Ford dealer to show him his new pride and joy. Jorge was ecstatic, particularly after getting the double delight of £10,000 in cash too - congratulations Jorge!


Winning Coordinates

Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

  • Zone 1

    For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 2

    For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 3

    For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Please Note

The image displayed is a scaled representation. For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please View full size image  or  Download full size image.




The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter


  • Ari Mendoca - AFA Referee
  • Hugh Gilroy - AFA Referee
  • Leo Donnellan - Ex Professional Footballer
  • Andy Braithwaite - AFA Referee
  • Gareth Dineen - AFA Referee

Frequently asked questions

Why is Spot the Ball used to enter?

All of our competitions comply with UK gaming law, which requires them to be skill based.

We use 'Spot the Ball' as the basis for our skilled competitions as it is both widely recognised and easy to understand.

How is the winner decided

The panel of judges (typically experienced football referees and ex-international players) use their expertise to decide where the centre of the ball is. This produces a set of coordinates which are sent to independent auditors, Wilkins Kennedy, to calculate who the closest player is to those coordinates and therefore, who the winner is.

Who are the lawyers and auditors overseeing the judging?

The lawyers are OnSide Law, a firm of solicitors based in London, UK. The competition auditors are Wilkins Kennedy, an international firm of accountants. They oversee the judging process to ensure the correct winner is chosen and the judging is undertaken in compliance with the law.

What if two or more people choose the same coordinates / are equidistant?

There can only be one winner. If a case arises where two or more players are equally close to the judges' position in a competition, the winner will be determined by calculating the next closest entry of the players in question. The person with the closest second ticket is the outright winner. If any player in this scenario has only one ticket, all players that qualify will play in another 'Spot the Ball' competition online to determine the outright winner. All other players in this scenario will receive £500 in cash and £500 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Dream Car Competition and £200 in cash and £200 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Cash Competition. Be sure to read the full terms and conditions


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • P Donnachie (GB) - Jaguar F-Type V6S
  • Philip Young (GB) - Audi RS6 Avant + £10k
  • Anthony McLinden (GB) - Mazda MX-5 Sport Nav + £10k
  • Tony Booth (GB) - Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT + £10k
  • Alistair Campbell (GB) - Volvo XC90 T8 R-Design + £10k
  • Angela Marriner (GB) - Jaguar F-Type V6S
  • Anil Chauhan (GB) - Jaguar F-Type V6S
  • Martin Wenlock (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage S
  • Andy Bull (GB) - Maserati Levante + £10k
  • Timothy Freyne (BE) - Volkswagen Golf R + £10k
  • Waqar Pervaiz (GB) - Aston Martin V12 Vantage S + £10k
  • Lee Bridge (GB) - Audi RS6 Avant + £10k
  • Tom McBain (GB) - Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT
  • Alex Harrison (GB) - Jaguar F-Type V6S + £10k
  • Alex Diyalanthoinge (GB) - Jaguar F-Type V6S
  • Colin Andrew Jane (GB) - BMW M3 + £10k
  • Joseph Sahakian (LB) - Audi RS6 Avant + £10k
  • Peter Dilley (GB) - Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT
  • Krishan Digpal (GB) - Jaguar F-Type V6S
  • Carey Morton (GB) - Maserati Levante + £10k