Dream car competition winner & results Arti Taank - Aston Martin Vantage S + £20K Cash Week 27 2017 (3rd - 9th July)



Arti Taank passed the time waiting for a flight out to Florida to visit relatives buying a few tickets at the BOTB stand. Fast forward a few days and Christian FaceTimed Arti – who had her whole family alongside on the settee - with the amazing news she’d won the gorgeous Aston Martin Vantage S worth £98,295! Arti was elated, especially after Christian revealed £20,000 cash in the boot that she’d also won – cue lots of high fives and an immediate call to “hit the shops!” Congratulations Arti! 


Winning Coordinates

Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

  • Zone 1

    For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 2

    For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 3

    For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Please Note

The image displayed is a scaled representation. For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please View full size image  or  Download full size image.




The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter


  • Matt Cannon - AFA Referee
  • Trevor Weaver - AFA Referee
  • Hugh Gilroy - AFA Referee
  • Andy Brathwaite - AFA Referee
  • Gareth Dineen - AFA Referee
  • Ari Mendonca - AFA Referee


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • Bram Willems (BE) - Mercedes A45 AMG
  • Brian Newbury (GB) - BMW X5 xDrive30d M-Sport + £20k
  • Daniel Park (GB) - Porsche 911 GTS Cabriolet + £20k
  • Hardeep Singh Bhogal (GB) - BMW M3 + £20k
  • Sam Johnson (GB) - Audi S3
  • Lewis Jacobs (GB) - Porsche 911 Carrera 4 GTS + £20k
  • Mairot Sassor (EE) - Mercedes A220d AMG Line + £20k
  • Martin Meyer (DE) - Mercedes A45 AMG with + £20k
  • Derek Jones (GB) - Jaguar F-Type V6S + £20k
  • Nigel Morris (GB) - McLaren 540C + £20k
  • Gary Sabin (GB) - Audi RS3
  • George Tsiros (AU) - Porsche 911 Carrera 4S Cabriolet
  • Mark Winton (GB) - Porsche Macan GTS + £20k
  • Phambili Ngomti (GB) - Volkswagen Golf Gti + £20k
  • Artur Harasimowicz (HU) - Ford Mustang GT + £20k
  • Ben Jenkins (GB) - Range Rover Velar P380 R-Dynamic HSE + £20k
  • Boniswa Bradley (GB) - BMW X1 xDrive25d X-Line + £20k
  • Paul Brogan (GB) - Alfa Romeo Giulia Quadrifoglio + £20k
  • Christopher Winston (GB) - Audi RS3 + £20k
  • David Tharme (GB) - Ford Mustang GT + £20k