Dream car competition winner & results Elias Boey - BMW M2 Competition + €24k Cash Week 33 2018 (13th - 19th August)



Elias Boey goes by the name ‘BimmerBoy’ on social media and it’s easy to see why – he’s crazy about BMWs! Elias was understandably dumbstruck when Christian showed up at the farm where he works near Antwerp earlier today with his favourite model in the range – the M2, worth over £49,000!

20-year old Elias nearly crashed his fork-lift truck when he saw Christian’s face, but quickly regained his composure to rattle off the M2’s stats, before sitting behind the wheel and popping that lovely exhaust! And Elias’ day got better still when Christian opened the boot to reveal €24,000 in cash that he’d also won – congratulations Elias!


Winning Coordinates

Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

  • Zone 1

    For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 2

    For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 3

    For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Please Note

The image displayed is a scaled representation. For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please View full size image  or  Download full size image.




The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter


  • Matt Cannon - AFA Referee
  • Peter Georgiou - AFA Referee
  • Leo Donnellan - Ex Professional Footballer
  • Trevor Weaver - AFA Referee
  • Andy Brathwaite - AFA Referee
  • Gareth Dineen - AFA Referee
  • Hugh Gilroy - AFA Referee


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • Adrian Hunter (GB) Jaguar F-Pace Diesel S
  • Aleksandrs Kurnigins (GB) Mercedes C63 AMG
  • Charles Daeda (US) Porsche 718 Cayman S + £20k
  • Christopher Bury (GB) Suzuki Swift Sport + £20k
  • Dennis Fortune (GB) Porsche Macan GTS
  • Emmanuel Waithaka (KE) Jaguar F-Type V6S Cabrio + £20k
  • Jagminder Samra (GB) Range Rover Evoque LE by Kahn + £20k
  • John Spencer (GB) BMW X5 xDrive30d M-Sport + £20k
  • John Wickham (GB) Audi TT-RS + £20k
  • Julian Hatt (GB) Audi RS5 Sportback + £20k
  • Lawrence Cephas Soko (ZM) BMW M2 Competition
  • Matthew Jesson (GB) Audi RS3 Litchfield Stage 2
  • Maxence Geurde (BE) Audi RS3 Litchfield Stage 2 + £20k
  • Mohammad Zarif (NULL) Range Rover Evoque HSE Dynamic TD4 Auto
  • Nozrul Hoque (GB) Audi S3 Sportback
  • Paul Grady (GB) Porsche 911 Carrera 4S + £20k
  • Ryan Casey (IE) Nissan GT-R Recaro
  • Sam Hulse (GB) Mini John Cooper Works + £20k
  • Shaun Doherty (GB) Aston Martin DB11 V8 + £20k
  • Tom O'Hare (GB) Audi R8 RWS