Dream car competition winner & results Joanne Farrell - Subaru WRX STi Week 2 2017 (9th - 15th January)



Joanne Farrell was in the departure lounge of Manchester Airport last Sunday, waiting for a flight to Australia. The shiny Jaguar F-Type on the BOTB stand caught her young son’s eye, who excitedly persuaded her to enter the competition – although Joanne actually decided to play for the incredible Subaru WRX STi. Fast forward 2 days and Joanne has come up trumps as this week's Dream Car winner, although she doesn't actually know it yet! Joanne has understandably switched off her mobile to get some rest after her incredibly long flight, so despite our best efforts she's yet to hear the amazing news. With a bit of luck we'll be speaking to her shortly when she shakes off the jetlag...in the meantime, many congratulations in absentia!


Winning Coordinates

Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

  • Zone 1

    For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 2

    For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 3

    For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Please Note

The image displayed is a scaled representation. For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please View full size image  or  Download full size image.




The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter


  • Gareth Dineen - AFA Referee
  • Matt Cannon - AFA Referee
  • Matthew Rea - AFA Referee
  • Ari Mendonca - AFA Referee
  • Leo Donnellan - Ex Professional Footballer


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • Esa Ruotsalainen - Mini Cooper S + £10k
  • Louis Pitto - Range Rover Evoque LE by Kahn + £10k
  • Bernard Trott - Audi TT-RS + £10k
  • David Milne - Land Rover Defender 90 Wide Track by Kahn
  • Faisal Anwar - Porsche 911 Turbo + £10k
  • Rob Rhodes - Audi S3
  • Tom Ogilvie - BMW M140i + £10k
  • Carlomagno Cardenas - Porsche Macan GTS + £10k
  • Harris Varnava - Mercedes CLA45 AMG Shooting Brake
  • Jamie-Leanne Saunders - BMW i3 + £10k
  • Jason Price - BMW E46
  • Laurence Chubb - Nissan GT-R Recaro + £10k
  • Ray Fowell - Range Rover Sport SDV6 HSE
  • Alison Sutherland - Audi S3
  • Walter Coan - BMW 740Li M-Sport
  • David Dawson - Mercedes E220 Cdi Coupe AMG Sport
  • Irene Viegas - Porsche 718 Boxster
  • Jakkrit Boribunmangsa - BMW E46
  • Lee Hancock - Porsche Panamera
  • Dan Morgan - BMW E46 + £10k