Dream car competition winner & results December 1st - 7th 2014 (1st - 7th December)



Finance consultant Daniele Hendry had a particularly cash-rich meeting when William surprised him with the news he'd won the new Porsche Macan S Diesel… plus £10,000 in cash! This sporty SUV is the perfect car for Daniele and his family as they are based in Zurich, where the the temperature regularly drops well below zero and the roads freeze over! Congratulations Daniele − the latest in a long line of Porsche winners!



Winning Coordinates

Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

  • Zone 1

    For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 2

    For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 3

    For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Please Note

The image displayed is a scaled representation. For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please View full size image  or  Download full size image.




The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter


  • Mike Naylor - AFA Referee
  • Trevor Weaver - AFA Referee
  • Peter Kosciolek - AFA Referee

Frequently asked questions

Why is Spot the Ball used to enter?

All of our competitions comply with UK gaming law, which requires them to be skill based.

We use 'Spot the Ball' as the basis for our skilled competitions as it is both widely recognised and easy to understand.

How is the winner decided

The panel of judges (typically experienced football referees and ex-international players) use their expertise to decide where the centre of the ball is. This produces a set of coordinates which are sent to independent auditors, Wilkins Kennedy, to calculate who the closest player is to those coordinates and therefore, who the winner is.

Who are the lawyers and auditors overseeing the judging?

The lawyers are OnSide Law, a firm of solicitors based in London, UK. The competition auditors are Wilkins Kennedy, an international firm of accountants. They oversee the judging process to ensure the correct winner is chosen and the judging is undertaken in compliance with the law.

What if two or more people choose the same coordinates / are equidistant?

There can only be one winner. If a case arises where two or more players are equally close to the judges' position in a competition, the winner will be determined by calculating the next closest entry of the players in question. The person with the closest second ticket is the outright winner. If any player in this scenario has only one ticket, all players that qualify will play in another 'Spot the Ball' competition online to determine the outright winner. All other players in this scenario will receive £500 in cash and £500 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Dream Car Competition and £200 in cash and £200 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Cash Competition. Be sure to read the full terms and conditions


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • Mohammad Alshatti (KW) - Audi RS5
  • William Roy (GB) - Porsche Cayenne S e-Hybrid + £10,000 Cash
  • Grant Rodger (GB) - Porsche Macan S
  • Brandon Savio Bradford (CZ) - Mini Cooper S + £10,000 Cash
  • A Moore (GB) - Porsche Cayman
  • Nigel Young (GB) - Volkswagen Golf Gti
  • Mohammed Aslam (GB) - Range Rover Sport SDV6 HSE
  • Paul Le Monnier (GB) - Range Rover Sport SDV6 HSE
  • Sin Hiok Lim (SG) - Porsche Macan S + £10,000 Cash
  • P Meadley (GB) - Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat + £10,000 Cash
  • Malcolm Sims (GB) - Porsche Cayenne S e-Hybrid + £10,000 Cash
  • Vidar Voie (Null) - Aston Martin DB9 + £10,000 Cash
  • Baha Saleem (SE) - BMW i8 + £10,000 Cash
  • Nicholas Brown (GB) - Range Rover Sport SDV6 HSE
  • Nasser Al Bakri (OM) - Volkswagen Golf Gti
  • Leon Doble (GB) - Porsche Cayman + £10,000 Cash
  • Frederik Mathies (DE) - BMW i3 + £10,000 Cash
  • D Cleaver (GB) - Porsche Panamera
  • Allan Donnelly (TH) - Porsche Panamera
  • Carl Christensen (AU) - Volkswagen Golf Gti + £10,000 Cash