Dream car competition winner & results Week 43 2015 (19th - 25th October)



Some people like to mix and match their Dream Car picks, whilst others play for the same model every time. Bill O'Toole falls into the latter category, with the Range Rover Sport being his car of choice (and who can blame him!) Bill was relaxing at his home in Manchester earlier today when a knock on the door from William broke the news that he was the 43rd Dream Car winner this year! Bill's daughter and her family are coming over from Australia for Christmas, so it's the perfect car to transport everyone around in. Bill will also be able to use some of the £10k in cash he won to buy everyone's presents, although we hope he also treats himself to something nice − congratulations Bill!


Winning Coordinates

Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

  • Zone 1

    For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 2

    For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 3

    For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Please Note

The image displayed is a scaled representation. For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please View full size image  or  Download full size image.




The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter


  • Ari Mendonca - AFA Referee
  • Peter Georgiou - AFA Referee
  • Trevor Weaver - AFA Referee

Frequently asked questions

Why is Spot the Ball used to enter?

All of our competitions comply with UK gaming law, which requires them to be skill based.

We use 'Spot the Ball' as the basis for our skilled competitions as it is both widely recognised and easy to understand.

How is the winner decided

The panel of judges (typically experienced football referees and ex-international players) use their expertise to decide where the centre of the ball is. This produces a set of coordinates which are sent to independent auditors, Wilkins Kennedy, to calculate who the closest player is to those coordinates and therefore, who the winner is.

Who are the lawyers and auditors overseeing the judging?

The lawyers are OnSide Law, a firm of solicitors based in London, UK. The competition auditors are Wilkins Kennedy, an international firm of accountants. They oversee the judging process to ensure the correct winner is chosen and the judging is undertaken in compliance with the law.

What if two or more people choose the same coordinates / are equidistant?

There can only be one winner. If a case arises where two or more players are equally close to the judges' position in a competition, the winner will be determined by calculating the next closest entry of the players in question. The person with the closest second ticket is the outright winner. If any player in this scenario has only one ticket, all players that qualify will play in another 'Spot the Ball' competition online to determine the outright winner. All other players in this scenario will receive £500 in cash and £500 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Dream Car Competition and £200 in cash and £200 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Cash Competition. Be sure to read the full terms and conditions


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • Harriram Jairam (TT) - Jaguar XJ Premium SDV6 (+ £10k Cash)
  • John Greenall (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage (+ £10k Cash)
  • Paul Hawthorne (ZA) - Aston Martin Vantage
  • Terence Lyons (GB) - Range Rover Sport SDV6 HSE (+ £10k Cash)
  • Roland Kurti (GB) - Nissan GT-R (+ £10k Cash)
  • Thomas Bengtsson (SE) - Bentley Continental GTC V8 (+ £10k Cash)
  • John Parkes (GB) - Mini Countryman 2.0d SD
  • Ryan Fairclough (GB) - Volkswagen Golf Gti
  • Stephanie Le Feuvre (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage (+ £10k Cash)
  • Richard Berry (GB) - Nissan GT-R (+ £10k Cash)
  • Margaret Davies (GB) - Jaguar F-Type V6S
  • Moerenhout Christophe (US) - Mercedes AMG GT (+ £10k Cash)
  • Samina Shafiq (GB) - Porsche Macan Turbo (+ £10k Cash)
  • Christian Dewulf (BE) - Ferrari 308 (Classic 1970-80) (+ £10k Cash)
  • Lewis Ritchie (GB) - Mini Cooper S
  • David Johnson (GB) - Audi S1 (+ £10k Cash)
  • Karl Cassells (GB) - BMW M5 (+ £10k Cash)
  • Lauren Southcott (GB) - Ford Focus RS
  • Bryan Green (GB) - Jaguar F-Pace DIesel S (+ £10k Cash)
  • Irfan Yaseen (GB) - Audi Q7 S-Line (+ £10k Cash)