• £500,000 Instant Wins Competition
  • Sports Cars Edition
  • Ends Midnight Sunday
Instant Win
  • Win one - or more - of over 30,000 prizes instantly!
  • Over half a million pounds of prizes including sports cars, cash and lifestyle prizes!
  • Ticket numbers randomly generated after checkout - if yours match any in the prize list, you win that prize!
  • Every ticket automatically entered in the £5,000 Cash End Prize Draw
Ends midnight Sunday

« Back

Dream Car competition winner & results Dillon Franklin - Mercedes A35 AMG + £20k 18 - 24 Mar Week 12 2019



Dillon Franklin was busy organising a shipment of footwear at the Birmingham warehouse where he works when Christian sprang today’s surprise, presenting him with the Mercedes A35 AMG worth over £36k! This amazing hot hatch is certainly an improvement on the VW Up! that Dillon currently drives, and the good news didn’t stop there either – Dillon also scooped £20,000 in cash! Kind-hearted Dillon immediately said he’d use some of the money to send his parents on their dream holiday to Hawaii… whilst he spends a good chunk of the rest in Las Vegas – congrats Dillon!


Reward Scheme

Game Credit is won for doing well in Car Competitions.

  • Zone 1

    100% of ticket value paid

  • Zone 2

    15% of ticket value paid

  • Zone 3

    10% of ticket value paid

The image displayed is a scaled representation.
For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please view or download  full size image.



The panel of judges is formed of experienced sports professionals on a rotating basis, who each offer their best opinion. Using a panel of judges ensures that nobody can ever know the original position of the ball - resulting in a process that is fair, transparent, audited and honest.


The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter

All entrants are eligible to win game credit in zones 1 to 5 (see key above), according to their proximity to the judged position.


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Game Credit.

  • Abbas Ali (GB) Ford Focus ST
  • Bob Bryce (GB) Audi ABT RS4 Plus
  • Clive Smith (GB) Mini Countryman JCW + £20k
  • Dharmadev Trivedi (GB) LR Discovery SDV6 HSE + £20k
  • Emma Levy (GB) BMW M2 Competition + £20k
  • Jagmohan Singh Bhullar (GB) Mercedes A35 AMG
  • Joseph Dempsey (GB) RR Sport P400e HSE + £20k
  • Kristof Nagy (FI) Mercedes A35 AMG + £20k
  • Lee Cartwright (GB) Porsche 911 Carrera 4 GTS + £20k
  • Maximilian Höfer (DE) Audi ABT RS4 Plus + £20k
  • Nathaniel Augimeri (AU) BMW M140i + £20k
  • Paul Johnson (GB) Jaguar F-Type V6S Cabrio + £20k
  • Rachel Hart (GB) Tesla Model X Ludicrous + £20k
  • Rasalat Ghani (GB) Mercedes C300d AMG Line
  • Ryan Kelly (GB) Honda Civic Type-R GT + £20k
  • Sajjad Haider (GB) BMW e46 M3
  • Salmaan Rasheedi (AE) Bentley Continental GT W12 + £20k
  • Samir Patel (GB) Maserati Ghibli S + £20k
  • Stephen Ganfield (GB) Ford Ranger Raptor + £20k
  • Stuart Fishwick (GB) Bentley Bentayga V8 + £20k


The closest Supercharged Club member for each car in the line-up wins £30 (Gold), £20 (Silver) or £10 (Bronze) Game Credit.

Porsche Cayenne Turbo - Howard Evans (GB)

Porsche Macan 2.0 - Peter Tiberiu (RO)

Porsche Macan GTS - Sizwe Thando Mabota (GB)

Porsche Macan S - Matthew Wood (GB)

Porsche Macan Turbo - Philip Currie (GB)

Porsche Panamera 4 e-Hybrid - Gabor Nemeth (SE)

Porsche Panamera 4S - Frans Kelly (GB)

Range Rover Evoque P250 R-Dynamic HSE - Paul Wilkie (GB)

Range Rover LWB Autobiography - Ed Cosker (GB)

Range Rover Sport HST - Olafur Sigurdsson (IS)

Range Rover Sport P400e HSE - Joseph Dempsey (GB)

Range Rover Sport SDV6 HSE - Edward Mcelarney (GB)

Range Rover TDV6 Vogue SE - Murdoch Macleod (GB)

Range Rover Velar D180 S - Mathew Roberts (GB)

Range Rover Velar P300 R-Dynamic - Michael Middleton (GB)

Renaultsport Clio V6 Phase 2 - Robert Hill (GB)

Renaultsport Megane RS Cup - Donovan Malherbe (GB)

Smart ForTwo Brabus Exclusive - Michael Davies (GB)

Subaru Impreza P1 - Dale Nutley (GB)

View Full List