« Back

Dream Car competition winner & results Richard Swindlehurst - Hymer B-SL708 180 Auto 13 - 19 May Week 20 2019



This week’s winner, Richard Swindlehurst is usually a hard man to find due to his high-security job, but luckily he had Monday off, so Christian hot-footed it straight down to Dorset after this week’s judging to catch Richard at home. After the initial shock of finding Christian on his doorstep, he quickly got changed into a BOTB-Orange T-Shirt before heading to the local Motorhome dealer, where Christian delivered the fantastic news – that Richard was BOTB’s first camper van winner EVER!

Richard has scooped the most expensive motorhome in the line-up; the Hymer B-SL708 180 Auto worth almost £100,000! Richard and his lovely wife Cath can now look forward to lots of exciting-but-luxurious adventures ahead! Huge congratulations… and save us some toasted Marshmallows!


Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Car Competitions.

  • Zone 1

    100% of ticket value paid

  • Zone 2

    15% of ticket value paid

  • Zone 3

    10% of ticket value paid

The image displayed is a scaled representation.
For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please view or download  full size image.



The panel of judges is formed of experienced sports professionals on a rotating basis, who each offer their best opinion. Using a panel of judges ensures that nobody can ever know the original position of the ball - resulting in a process that is fair, transparent, audited and honest.


The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • Adrian Hunter (GB) BMW M2 Competition + £20k
  • Alper Veli Demir (GB) Mercedes A250 AMG Line
  • Connor Share (GB) Audi RS3 Saloon
  • Craig Kuttner (GB) Bentley Continental GT W12 + £20k
  • Dalton Araujo (GB) Mercedes A35 AMG + £20k
  • Darryl Maxwell (GB) Ford MS-RT Transit Custom
  • David Howells (GB) Tesla Model S + £20k
  • J Adamson (GB) LR Discovery Sport HSE Auto + £20k
  • James Campbell (GB) Tesla Model 3 Standard
  • Jeeano Paul (GB) Tesla Model X + £20k
  • John Ellis (GB) BMW M2 Competition + £20k
  • Killian Hackett (IE) Honda Civic Type-R GT + £20k
  • Lance Fogg (GB) Porsche Cayenne e-Hybrid + £20k
  • Lawrence Swycher (GB) Jaguar E-Pace P250 R-Dynamic
  • Michael Haire (GB) Hymer Grand Canyon Crossover + £20k
  • Neville Holness (GB) BMW X1 xDrive20d X-Line + £20k
  • Paul Sarsfield (GB) VW ABT Transporter T32 DSG + £20k
  • Richard Shepherd (GB) Mercedes E450 Coupe AMG
  • Timur Khismatullin (GB) Tesla Model X + £20k
  • Vasco Barroso (GB) Audi ABT RS3 + £20k


The closest Supercharged Club member for each car in the line-up wins £30 (Gold), £20 (Silver) or £10 (Bronze) Dream Car Credit.

Mercedes GLC43 AMG - Zdenek Rajzl (GB)

Mercedes GLE350d AMG Line - Jerry Murphy (IE)

Mercedes GLS400d AMG - James Neeson (GB)

Mercedes Marco Polo V250d - Simon Rickaby (GB)

Mercedes S500 - Alin Fuior (RO)

Mercedes S63 AMG - Karrar Shah (GB)

Mercedes S63 AMG Coupe - Hassan Bishar (GB)

Mercedes SL500 - Joanne Hill (GB)

Mercedes Vito Premium L1 119 - Dennis Boulton (GB)

Mini John Cooper Works - Gordon Gove (NL)

Mini Cooper S - Mohammad Memon (CH)

Mini Countryman JCW - Patrick Connaghan (GB)

Mini Mulgari Icon02 310 - James Winnie (GB)

Mitsubishi Evo 6 TME - Ryan Gregory (GB)

Morgan 3-Wheeler - Phil Maciver (GB)

Morgan Plus Six - Gareth Chambers (GB)

Nissan Datsun MZR 240Z - William Graham (GB)

Nissan GT-R Litchfield Track Edition - Kevin Moore (GB)

Nissan GT-R Recaro - Miran Vrckovnik (SI)

View Full List