• 48hr Holiday Instant Wins
  • Ends 23.59 Today
Instant Win
  • Win one - or more - of over 50,000 + prizes instantly!
  • Over £240,000 in prizes up for grabs.
  • Ticket numbers randomly generated after checkout - if yours match any in the prize list, you win that prize!
  • Simply grab your Instant Wins tickets, and you're automatically in the draw for the end prize!
Ends 23:59 Today 

« Back

Dream Car competition winner & results Alexey Storozhev - Porsche Cayenne Turbo 20 - 26 May Week 21 2019



Alexey Storozhev’s a busy man with his work commitments so while he plays most weeks, he doesn’t always get round to it. But his wife and kids pestered him to enter last weekend as they were enjoying the bank holiday together, so he bought some tickets for both the Dream Car and Lifestyle competitions. Earlier today, the BOTB team knocked on his door and initially led Alexey to believe that he’d won £10,000, before actually revealing a brand new Porsche Cayenne Turbo, worth ten times the value!

Alexey was understandably delighted that he listened to his family and they were all on hand to enjoy the surprise this morning, jumping in this superb £100,000 motor! Alexey's lucky number is 21, so it's only apt that he’s Dream Car winner number 476 in Week 21 – congratulations once again Alexey!


Reward Scheme

Game Credit is won for doing well in Car Competitions.

  • Zone 1

    100% of ticket value paid

  • Zone 2

    15% of ticket value paid

  • Zone 3

    10% of ticket value paid

The image displayed is a scaled representation.
For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please view or download  full size image.



The panel of judges is formed of experienced sports professionals on a rotating basis, who each offer their best opinion. Using a panel of judges ensures that nobody can ever know the original position of the ball - resulting in a process that is fair, transparent, audited and honest.


The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter

All entrants are eligible to win game credit in zones 1 to 5 (see key above), according to their proximity to the judged position.


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Game Credit.

  • Alexandru Botusan (GB) Ford MS-RT Transit Custom + £20k
  • Belal Choudhury (GB) BMW AC Schnitzer ACS2 Sport + £20k
  • Benedetto Altamura (GB) Mercedes A35 AMG
  • Dave Beck (GB) Land Rover Defender by Kahn + £20k
  • Gabor Iklody (BE) BMW X3 M40i + £20k
  • Grant Elliott (GB) Bentley Bentayga V8 + £20k
  • James Hood (GB) Hyundai i30N Performance
  • Kenn Milner-Richards (GB) Mercedes A35 AMG + £20k
  • Lyndon Hixon (GB) Toyota GT86 + £20k
  • Micco M Siali (CA) BMW e46 M3
  • Muhammad Mulla (GB) Audi Q3 Vorsprung 35 TFSi + £20k
  • Nahim ahmod manna (GB) Volvo XC60 T8 R-Design + £20k
  • Oskar Fridh (SE) Volkswagen ABT Golf R DSG + £20k
  • Paul Wilson (GB) Mercedes C43 AMG + £20k
  • Peter Cunnington (GB) Ford Mustang GT + £20k
  • Peter Kovacs (GB) Corvette Stingray + £20k
  • Roger Simpson (GB) Audi RS4 Avant
  • Simon Williams (GB) BMW M850i xDrive + £20k
  • Steven Masih (GB) Range Rover Urban Sport SDV6 + £20k
  • Tom Sharkey (GB) Abarth 595 Competizione


The closest Supercharged Club member for each car in the line-up wins £30 (Gold), £20 (Silver) or £10 (Bronze) Game Credit.

  • Nissan Leaf - Angelo Maltby (GB)
  • Nissan Skyline R34 GT-R - Darron Thompson (GB)
  • Porsche 718 Boxster GTS - Andrew Monaghan (GB)
  • Porsche 718 Boxster T - Tom Mclaren (GB)
  • Porsche 718 Cayman GTS - Jamie Sirett (GB)
  • Porsche 718 Cayman T - Dan Andrei Paduraru (DE)
  • Porsche 911 (Classic) - Mathieu Baccovich (FR)
  • Porsche 911 Carrera 4 GTS - Torben Schlander (DK)
  • Porsche 911 Carrera 4S - Oles Zaenko (GB)
  • Porsche 911 Carrera S - Daniel Dicks (GB)
  • Porsche 911 Carrera S Cabriolet - Rohit Singh (GB)
  • Porsche 911 GTS Cabriolet - Chris Hannay (DE)
  • Porsche Cayenne e-Hybrid - Roger Cuming (GB)
  • Porsche Macan 2.0 - Steve O'Shea (IE)
  • Porsche Macan S - Bartosz Czajka (GB)
  • Porsche Panamera 4 e-Hybrid - Chris Cornish (GB)
  • Porsche Panamera 4S - Ben Fox (GB)
  • Range Rover Evoque P250 - Chris Hart (GB)
  • Range Rover LWB Autobiography - Julian Moore (CZ)