• £500,000 Instant Wins!
  • 15% OFF Final Day Sale!
  • Ends Tonight!
Instant Win
  • Win one – or more – of 30,000 prizes instantly!
  • Over £500,000 in cars, tech, cash and lifestyle prizes!
  • Ticket numbers randomly generated after checkout – if yours match any in the prize list, you win that prize!
  • Every ticket automatically entered in the BMW M3 Competition End Prize Draw
Ends midnight Sunday

« Back

Dream Car competition winner & results Gaurav Sharma - New Ford Mustang GT (£47,075) + £20,000 18 - 24 Jul 2022 (Week 29)


Shock Surprise For Sharma!

This week's lucky winner is Gaurav Sharma who has scooped the iconic Ford Mustang GT! As Gaurav was away on holiday, Christian jumped on a video-call to give him the good news!

When the car cover was pulled off to reveal his amazing prize, Gaurav just couldn't contain his excitement exclaiming "Oh wow, I can't believe it, I don't know what to say!" As a BOTB fan, Gaurav has watched all the winner videos and couldn't believe he was now a Dream Car winner!

This £47,000 Mustang has a 5 litre V8 engine and 444bhp... creating that scintillating performance and a soundtrack to match!

And the surprise wasn't over yet, as Christian opened the boot to reveal that he had also won £20,000 cash! Gaurav is already planning to spend the money on some bills and his daughter's birthday next week - what perfect timing!

Massive congrats again Gaurav!


Reward Scheme

Game Credit is won for doing well in Car Competitions.

  • Zone 1: 100%
  • Zone 2: 50%
  • Zone 3: 15%
  • Zone 4: 10%
  • Zone 5: 5%

The image displayed is a scaled representation.
For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please view or download  full size image.



The panel of judges is formed of experienced sports professionals on a rotating basis, who each offer their best opinion. Using a panel of judges ensures that nobody can ever know the original position of the ball - resulting in a process that is fair, transparent, audited and honest.


The winner is independently calculated by external auditors Azets, a top 20 UK and leading European accountancy group. View confirmation letter

All entrants are eligible to win game credit in zones 1 to 5 (see key above), according to their proximity to the judged position.


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • A Budniak (UK) Porsche Macan GTS + £50,000
  • A Gregg (UK) Tesla Model Y Long Range + £20,000
  • A Kumar (UK) Porsche Taycan Turbo
  • A Wood (UK) LManhart Defender DP500 + £50,000
  • B Brisley (UK) Audi Q4-e-tron 40 Edition 1
  • D Cameron (UK) Auto Trail Grande Frontier 88
  • D Rhys-Davies (UK) Range Rover P510e + £20,000
  • G Klaucans (UK) BMW i7 xDrive60 + £20,000
  • G Mcveigh (UK) Porsche 911 Turbo S + £50,000
  • H Sulcas (UK) Lamborghini Urus + £20,000
  • I Bulley (UK) BMW M3 Competition + £50,000
  • I Charters (UK) Toyota GR Yaris Circuit Pack + £20,000
  • J Jeffries (US) Range Rover P510e + £50,000
  • J Savage (UK) BMW Motech M240i xDrive + £50,000
  • J Thompson (UK) Range Rover Sport D300 + £30,000
  • M Bawal (UK) BMW M5 Competition + £20,000
  • M Birch (IE) Volkswagen ABT T6.1 Transporter Kombi
  • S Goddard (UK) Tesla Model X Plaid
  • S Mackay (UK) Volkswagen Grand California 680 + £20,000
  • T Keersmaekers (BE) Porsche 718 Boxster GTS 4.0


The closest Supercharged Club member for each car in the line-up wins £30 (Gold), £20 (Silver) or £10 (Bronze) Game Credit.

  • Audi RS5 Sportback Vorsprung - T Smith (GB)
  • Audi RS6 Avant - J Jeffries (US)
  • Audi RS7 Sportback - K Stewart (GB)
  • Audi RSQ3 Sportback Vorsprung - K Grzeskiewicz (GB)
  • Audi RSQ8 - K Miah (GB)
  • Audi S3 Sportback - M Dodić (HR)
  • Audi SQ7 TFSi - P Courtney (GB)
  • Audi TT-RS - C White (GB)
  • Auto Trail Grande Frontier 88 - D Cameron (GB)
  • Bentley Bentayga V8 - K Rana (GB)
  • Bentley Continental GT V8 - J Payne (DE)
  • Bentley Flying Spur V8 - A Barrois Nagar (FR)
  • BMW i4 M50 - I Harrison (GB)
  • BMW i7 xDrive60 - G Klaucans (GB)
  • BMW iX xDrive50 M-Sport Edition - S Masterton (GB)
  • BMW M3 Competition - I Bulley (GB)
  • BMW M3 Touring - A Kernick (GB)
  • BMW M4 Competition - K Stewart (GB)
  • BMW M5 Competition - M Bawal (GB)