• £500,000 Instant Wins + BMW M3 End Prize!
  • 30,000 prizes
  • Ends Midnight Sunday
Instant Win
  • Win one – or more – of 30,000 prizes instantly!
  • Over £500,000 in cars, tech, cash and lifestyle prizes!
  • Ticket numbers randomly generated after checkout – if yours match any in the prize list, you win that prize!
  • Every ticket automatically entered in the BMW M3 Competition End Prize Draw
Ends midnight Sunday

« Back

Dream Car competition winner & results Raed Fakhri - BMW M2 Competition + £20k 29 Jul - 04 Aug Week 31 2019


Bimmer in Bahrain!

Congratulations to this week’s Dream Car winner, Raed Fakhri, who’s scooped the ultimate driver’s car – a BMW M2 Competition!

Raed regularly travels for work and first played at the old BOTB stand in Heathrow’s Terminal 4. Yesterday, he’d just landed in Munich airport when his phone buzzed with a FaceTime call from Christian, who surprised him with his stunning £51,000 prize… in BOTB orange of course! Raed was ‘beeming’ with happiness when he saw what he’d won and exclaimed: “I’ve been playing for a while, but never saw this coming!” It transpires that Raed owned an old ‘M’ car a decade ago but had to get rid of it, so he’s been playing for M models ever since!

And the fun didn’t stop there - Raed’s grin widened even further when Christian opened the boot to reveal his extra prize of £20,000 cash! Massive congratulations Raed and enjoy Munich!


Reward Scheme

Game Credit is won for doing well in Car Competitions.

  • Zone 1

    100% of ticket value paid

  • Zone 2

    15% of ticket value paid

  • Zone 3

    10% of ticket value paid

The image displayed is a scaled representation.
For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please view or download  full size image.



The panel of judges is formed of experienced sports professionals on a rotating basis, who each offer their best opinion. Using a panel of judges ensures that nobody can ever know the original position of the ball - resulting in a process that is fair, transparent, audited and honest.


The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter

All entrants are eligible to win game credit in zones 1 to 5 (see key above), according to their proximity to the judged position.


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Game Credit.

  • Ben Harman (GB) BMW M8 Competition + £20k
  • Bevan Mackenzie (NZ) Nissan GT-R Litchfield Edition + £20k
  • Daniel Peat (GB) BMW e46 M3
  • Darren Godson (GB) Bentley Continental GT W12 + £20k
  • Dean Hepburn (GB) Mercedes A35 AMG with + £20k
  • Edward Waller (GB) Aston Martin Vantage with + £20k
  • Finn Haupt (DE) Honda Civic Type-R GT + £20k
  • James Randell (GB) Volkswagen Golf GTi TCR + £20k
  • John Collins (GB) BMW e46 M3 + £20k
  • Kaspars Kupacs (GB) BMW X3M Competition + £20k
  • Lee Evans (GB) Volkswagen California Ocean + £20k
  • Mark Kelly (GB) Ford Mustang GT + £20k
  • Mees Schepel (NL) Mini Cooper S
  • Milankumar Savaliya (IN) Audi RS3 Saloon + £20k
  • Nick Cleveley (GB) Nissan GT-R Litchfield Edition
  • Przemek Blajer (GB) Mercedes S63 AMG Coupe + £20k
  • Scott Kirby (GB) Alfa Romeo Stelvio Quadrifoglio + £20k
  • Stephen Marshall (GB) Nissan GT-R Litchfield Edition + £20k
  • Steven Smith (GB) Porsche Macan S + £20k
  • Tom Gray (GB) Mini John Cooper Works


The closest Supercharged Club member for each car in the line-up wins £30 (Gold), £20 (Silver) or £10 (Bronze) Game Credit.

  • Porsche Macan S - Steven Smith (GB)
  • Porsche Panamera 4 e-Hybrid - Arvin Finger (CH)
  • Porsche Panamera 4S - Rudy Kuipers (BE)
  • RR Evoque P250 R-Dynamic HSE - Adam Baines (GB)
  • RR LWB Autobiography - Oluwasheyi Lisk-Carew (GB)
  • RR Sport HST - Gary Penn (GB)
  • RR Sport P400e HSE Dynamic - John Walker (GB)
  • RR Sport SDV6 HSE - Leo Preston (GB)
  • RR TDV6 Vogue SE - Sean Hamilton (GB)
  • RR Velar D180 S - Anthony Suttie (GB)
  • RR Velar P300 R-Dynamic HSE - David Wool (GB)
  • Renaultsport Clio V6 Phase 2 - Jim Plunkett (ES)
  • Renaultsport Megane RS Cup - Henry Wellstead (GB)
  • Seat Leon Cupra 290 DSG Lux - Jonathan Gibney (GB)
  • Subaru Impreza P1 - Peter Greenwell (GB)
  • Suzuki Jimny SZ5 Auto - Adrian Fisher (GB)
  • Suzuki Jimny SZ5 Auto - Dorian Price (GB)
  • Suzuki Swift Sport - Jaroslav Bogan (GB)
  • Tesla Model 3 Performance - Dipu Joseph (GB)