• £500,000 Instant Wins Competition
  • Sports Cars Edition
  • Ends Midnight Sunday
Instant Win
  • Win one - or more - of over 30,000 prizes instantly!
  • Over half a million pounds of prizes including sports cars, cash and lifestyle prizes!
  • Ticket numbers randomly generated after checkout - if yours match any in the prize list, you win that prize!
  • Every ticket automatically entered in the £5,000 Cash End Prize Draw
Ends midnight Sunday

« Back

Dream Car competition winner & results Jonas Berggren - Volkswagen Golf R 5dr DSG + £20k 05 - 11 Aug Week 32 2019


Will the real Jonas Berggren please stand up?!

A slip-up in Sweden? Scandal in Scandinavia? Choosing the caption this week was tough, as Jonas Berggren was not an easy man to track down, and for the first time ever at BOTB... we almost surprised the wrong person!

Christian flew to Sweden early this morning to surprise Jonas with a shiny new Volkswagen Golf R and £20,000 in cash but it soon transpired that there are two men with the same name living in the same small Swedish town – and our social media sleuths tracked down the wrong one! After overcoming just a slight bit of awkwardness (!) with the wrong Jonas, we got back on the road to surprise the real winner – only to discover he had just gone to sleep after a long night shift and was staying four hours away from home.

Christian did, however, manage to show Jonas his awesome new car over a FaceTime call and also revealed the extra £20,000 cash in the boot, to which Jonas exclaimed: “Wow, that’s a lot of money!”

Massive congrats Jonas – sorry for waking you up and that we couldn’t surprise you in person, but we’ll keep the champagne on ice!


Reward Scheme

Game Credit is won for doing well in Car Competitions.

  • Zone 1

    100% of ticket value paid

  • Zone 2

    15% of ticket value paid

  • Zone 3

    10% of ticket value paid

The image displayed is a scaled representation.
For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please view or download  full size image.



The panel of judges is formed of experienced sports professionals on a rotating basis, who each offer their best opinion. Using a panel of judges ensures that nobody can ever know the original position of the ball - resulting in a process that is fair, transparent, audited and honest.


The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter

All entrants are eligible to win game credit in zones 1 to 5 (see key above), according to their proximity to the judged position.


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Game Credit.

  • Anurag Singh (AU) Tesla Model 3 Standard Range Plus
  • Borbély Tihamér (AT) Porsche 911 Carrera 4S + £20k
  • Brian Green (GB) Porsche Macan S
  • Daniel Saltman (GB) Audi A6 Allroad 50 TDI + £20k
  • David Harkess (GB) Mercedes A45S AMG + £20k
  • David Smithers (GB) BMW 530d xDrive M-Sport + £20k
  • Eduards Stefans (LV) Mercedes CLA35 AMG + £20k
  • Glyn Cotton (GB) Ferrari 458 Italia + £20k
  • James Delaney (GB) Mercedes C43 AMG + £20k
  • Joshua Newman (GB) Volkswagen California Ocean
  • Luis Paz (GB) Mercedes CLA35 AMG + £20k
  • Luke Broughton (GB) Range Rover Sport P400e + £20k
  • Mark Nichols (GB) Volkswagen Golf GTi Performance
  • Michael W Newton (GB) Mercedes A35 AMG
  • Neil Lythaby (GB) Porsche 911 Carrera 4 GTS + £20k
  • Nkelekane Mphahlele (ZA) Suzuki Swift Sport + £20k
  • Ray Dunne (GB) Range Rover Velar P300 + £20k
  • Richard Barratt (GB) Ferrari 458 Italia + £20k
  • Simon Schultz (DK) Mini John Cooper Works + £20k
  • Terry Prest (GB) Ferrari 458 Italia + £20k


The closest Supercharged Club member for each car in the line-up wins £30 (Gold), £20 (Silver) or £10 (Bronze) Game Credit.

  • Abarth 595 Competizione - Michael Mcmahon (GB)
  • Alfa Romeo 4C Spider - Oliver Randerson (GB)
  • Alfa Romeo Giulia Quadrifoglio - Matus Sedlacek (SK)
  • Alfa Romeo Stelvio Quadrifoglio - Andrew Robson (GB)
  • Alpine A110 Legende - Valentin Bourgue (FR)
  • Ariel Atom 4 - Steve Barrow (GB)
  • Ariel Nomad - Ian Hobbs (GB)
  • Aston Martin DB11 V8 - Goran Engborg (SE)
  • Aston Martin Vantage - Ghader Akhoondi (GB)
  • Audi A6 Allroad 50 TDI - Daniel Saltman (GB)
  • Audi ABT Q8 - Michael Plante (GB)
  • Audi ABT RS3 - Alan Cheung (GB)
  • Audi ABT SQ5 - Calum Horn (GB)
  • Audi e-tron - Richard Sippe (GB)
  • Audi Q3 Vorsprung 35 TFSi - Frank Smith (GB)
  • Audi Q7 S-Line - Piotr Bubicz (IE)
  • Audi quattro 20v - Thabo Lesole (BW)
  • Audi R8 V10 - Paul Turner (GB)
  • Audi RS3 - John Richard Gerzsei (GB)