• 48hr Holiday Instant Wins
  • Ends 23.59 Today
Instant Win
  • Win one - or more - of over 50,000 + prizes instantly!
  • Over £240,000 in prizes up for grabs.
  • Ticket numbers randomly generated after checkout - if yours match any in the prize list, you win that prize!
  • Simply grab your Instant Wins tickets, and you're automatically in the draw for the end prize!
Ends 23:59 Today 

« Back

Midweek Car competition winner & results Piotr Czajka - Jeep Wrangler Overland + £35k 10 - 16 Jun 2021 (Week 23)


Wicked Wrangler for Piotr!

It may have been pouring with rain in Chichester, but Christian certainly brightened Piotr Czajka's day this morning when he surprised him with the fantastic news that as this week's Midweek winner, he'd scooped the fantastic Jeep Wrangler worth over £50,000!

While Piotr was lost for words, his brother, who was also his surprise contact, explained that the rugged 4x4 will be the perfect motor for driving up the mountains during their annual ski trip.

And the surprise didn't stop there as Christian opened the boot to reveal that Piotr had also scooped £35,000 cash alongside the new car. "I can't believe it's mine!" Piotr exclaimed, while his brother remarked that he'd never seen him like this before. What a fantastic way to start the weekend – massive congrats, Piotr!


Reward Scheme

Game Credit is won for doing well in Car Competitions.

  • Zone 1: 100%
  • Zone 2: 50%
  • Zone 3: 15%
  • Zone 4: 10%
  • Zone 5: 5%

The image displayed is a scaled representation.
For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please view or download  full size image.



The panel of judges is formed of experienced sports professionals on a rotating basis, who each offer their best opinion. Using a panel of judges ensures that nobody can ever know the original position of the ball - resulting in a process that is fair, transparent, audited and honest.


The winner is independently calculated by external auditors Azets, a top 20 UK and leading European accountancy group. View confirmation letter

All entrants are eligible to win game credit in zones 1 to 5 (see key above), according to their proximity to the judged position.


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £100 in Dream Car Credit.

  • A Galletti (IT) Audi S3 Sportback
  • A Isaa (GB) BMW e46 M3 + £10k
  • A Lindsjö Oliv (GB) Mercedes A45S AMG
  • C Phillips (GB) Seat Cupra Formentor VZ3 310 + £10k
  • D Elsworthy (GB) Ford MS-RT Transit Custom LWB DCiV DCT
  • E Maxwell (GB) Land Rover Defender 110 SE D200
  • H Elias (GB) Mercedes EQA 250 AMG + £15k
  • J Churchill (GB) Tesla Model 3 Standard Range Plus + £10k
  • J Davies (GB) Volkswagen Golf GTi
  • J Perry (GB) Audi Q4-e-tron 40 Edition 1
  • J Ritchie (GB) Volvo Polestar 2 Performance + £10k
  • J Wilcockson (GB) Mercedes A45S AMG
  • M Cuthbertson (GB) Mercedes A45S AMG + £10k
  • M Dane (GB) Skoda Octavia vRS DSG
  • M Tajs (GB) Ford Mustang Mach-1
  • N Issua (GB) Mercedes A250 AMG Line + £10k
  • P Chapman (GB) Land Rover Defender 110 SE D200 + £15k
  • R Graves (GB) Volkswagen Golf GTi Clubsport 45 + £10k
  • S Alibone (GB) Audi Q4-e-tron 40 Edition 1
  • S Young (GB) Ford Mustang Mach-1


The closest Supercharged Club member for each car in the line-up wins £30 (Gold), £20 (Silver) or £10 (Bronze) Game Credit.

  • Land Rover Defender 110 SE D200 - E Maxwell (GB)
  • Land Rover Defender 90 D200 SE - A Buck (GB)
  • Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE Auto - S Barrow (GB)
  • Lotus Elise Sport 240 Final Edition - B Kukutanov (GB)
  • Mazda MX-5 Sport Nav+ - M Ng (GB)
  • Mercedes A250 AMG Line - N Issua (GB)
  • Mercedes A35 AMG - R Patel (GB)
  • Mercedes A45S AMG - A Lindsjö Oliv (GB)
  • Mercedes C300d AMG Line - B Cullen (GB)
  • Mercedes CLA35 AMG - S Tyler (GB)
  • Mercedes EQA 250 AMG Line - H Elias (GB)
  • Mini John Cooper Works - A Rozier (GB)
  • Mini Cooper S Sport - T Bacon (GB)
  • Mini Countryman JCW - M Roberts (GB)
  • Mini John Cooper Works GP - A Ali (GB)
  • Mitsubishi Evo 6 TM Edition - N Macleman (GB)
  • Range Rover Evoque P250 R-Dynamic HSE - I Collins (GB)
  • Renaultsport Clio V6 Phase 2 - A Collins (GB)
  • Renaultsport Megane RS 300 - N Christensen (DK)