• £500,000 Instant Wins + BMW M3 End Prize!
  • 30,000 prizes
  • Ends Midnight Sunday
Instant Win
  • Win one – or more – of 30,000 prizes instantly!
  • Over £500,000 in cars, tech, cash and lifestyle prizes!
  • Ticket numbers randomly generated after checkout – if yours match any in the prize list, you win that prize!
  • Every ticket automatically entered in the BMW M3 Competition End Prize Draw
Ends midnight Sunday

« Back

Midweek Car competition winner & results Kameron Grant - New Mercedes AMG A45-S (£51,235) + £10,000 cash 04 - 10 Nov 2021 (Week 44)


His Friends Didn't Believe It Was Real... They Will Now!

Student Kameron Grant from Ilford is this week's latest Midweek Car competition winner scooping the incredible Mercedes AMG A45-S worth over £50,000!

An avid fan of the hot hatch, Kameron watches any YouTube video showcasing his dream car, but until today, he'd never seen an A45-S in the flesh... let alone owned one! With its aggressive styling and fantastic performance to match, it's understandable to see why Kameron exclusively played for the A45-S, which is quite a considerable upgrade from his current Ford Focus.

But the surprise didn't end there for Kameron as Christian went on to reveal he'd also won a whopping £10,000 cash! Kameron's planning to use the money for a holiday to Jamaica and put the rest into his savings, plus not forgetting to treat his Dad to a beer too! Congratulations, Kameron!


Reward Scheme

Game Credit is won for doing well in Car Competitions.

  • Zone 1: 100%
  • Zone 2: 50%
  • Zone 3: 15%
  • Zone 4: 10%
  • Zone 5: 5%

The image displayed is a scaled representation.
For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please view or download  full size image.



The panel of judges is formed of experienced sports professionals on a rotating basis, who each offer their best opinion. Using a panel of judges ensures that nobody can ever know the original position of the ball - resulting in a process that is fair, transparent, audited and honest.


The winner is independently calculated by external auditors Azets, a top 20 UK and leading European accountancy group. View confirmation letter

All entrants are eligible to win game credit in zones 1 to 5 (see key above), according to their proximity to the judged position.


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £100 in Dream Car Credit.

  • A Abbas (GB) Audi TT-RS + £10k
  • D Hutchinson (GB) Mini Cooper S Sport
  • D Johnson (GB) Audi TT-RS + £10k
  • G Pullen (GB) Porsche Macan 2.0+ £20k
  • H Delizo (GB) Mercedes AMG A45-S
  • H Gould (GB) Audi TT-RS + £10k
  • H Hanif (GB) Audi RS3 Sportback+ £20k
  • H Zahid (GB) Audi TT-RS+ £20k
  • L Milea (GB) Ford Fiesta ST-3
  • M Hodgson (GB) Volkswagen Up! GTi + £5k
  • M Lynch (GB) Audi TT-RS+ £20k
  • M Matthews (GB) Ford Ranger Raptor+ £20k
  • N Quigley (GB) Porsche Macan 2.0+ £20k
  • P Luciw (GB) Audi S3 Sportback
  • S Gannon (GB) Abarth 595 Competizione + £10k
  • S Mehta (GB) Volkswagen Golf GTi
  • T Hussain (GB) Volkswagen ID.4 Max + £10k
  • W Quinn (GB) Tesla Model 3 Standard Range Plus + £10k
  • Y Laciste (GB) Land Rover Discovery Sport D200 HSE+ £20k
  • Z Michail (CY) Volkswagen Up! GTi


The closest Supercharged Club member for each car in the line-up wins £30 (Gold), £20 (Silver) or £10 (Bronze) Game Credit.

  • Hyundai i30N Performance - S Yates (GB)
  • Hyundai Ioniq5 Ultimate 305 - M Cooper (GB)
  • Jaguar E-Pace P250 R-Dynamic HSE - S Lewis (GB)
  • Jaguar F-Type P300 - J Farmer (GB)
  • Jaguar XE P300 R-Dynamic HSE - C Bird (ES)
  • Jeep Wrangler Overland - S Satheeswaran (GB)
  • Land Rover Defender 110 SE D200 - P Cummin (GB)
  • Land Rover Defender 90 D200 SE - M Ghuman (GB)
  • Land Rover Discovery Sport D200 HSE - Y Laciste (GB)
  • Mazda MX-5 Sport Nav+ - S Gannon (GB)
  • Mercedes A250 AMG Line - L Richardson (GB)
  • Mercedes AMG A35 - S Small (GB)
  • Mercedes AMG A45-S - M Filka (GB)
  • Mercedes AMG CLA35 - A Prothero (GB)
  • Mercedes C300d AMG Line - G Beres (GB)
  • Mercedes EQA 250 AMG Line - R Ward (GB)
  • Mini John Cooper Works - D Spencer (GB)
  • Mini Cooper S Sport - D Hutchinson (GB)
  • Mini Countryman JCW - P Greenwell (GB)