• 48hr Holiday Instant Wins
  • Ends 23.59 Today
Instant Win
  • Win one - or more - of over 50,000 + prizes instantly!
  • Over £240,000 in prizes up for grabs.
  • Ticket numbers randomly generated after checkout - if yours match any in the prize list, you win that prize!
  • Simply grab your Instant Wins tickets, and you're automatically in the draw for the end prize!
Ends 23:59 Today 

« Back

Dream Car competition winner & results Joanne Farrell - Subaru WRX STi 09 - 15 Jan Week 2 2017


Joanne Farrell was in the departure lounge of Manchester Airport last Sunday, waiting for a flight to Australia. The shiny Jaguar F-Type on the BOTB stand caught her young son’s eye, who excitedly persuaded her to enter the competition – although Joanne actually decided to play for the incredible Subaru WRX STi. Fast forward 2 days and Joanne has come up trumps as this week's Dream Car winner, although she doesn't actually know it yet! Joanne has understandably switched off her mobile to get some rest after her incredibly long flight, so despite our best efforts she's yet to hear the amazing news. With a bit of luck we'll be speaking to her shortly when she shakes off the jetlag...in the meantime, many congratulations in absentia!


Reward Scheme

Game Credit is won for doing well in Car Competitions.

  • Zone 1

    100% of ticket value paid

  • Zone 2

    15% of ticket value paid

  • Zone 3

    10% of ticket value paid

The image displayed is a scaled representation.
For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please view or download  full size image.



The panel of judges is formed of experienced sports professionals on a rotating basis, who each offer their best opinion. Using a panel of judges ensures that nobody can ever know the original position of the ball - resulting in a process that is fair, transparent, audited and honest.


The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter

All entrants are eligible to win game credit in zones 1 to 5 (see key above), according to their proximity to the judged position.


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Game Credit.

  • Esa Ruotsalainen - Mini Cooper S + £10k
  • Louis Pitto - Range Rover Evoque LE by Kahn + £10k
  • Bernard Trott - Audi TT-RS + £10k
  • David Milne - Land Rover Defender 90 Wide Track by Kahn
  • Faisal Anwar - Porsche 911 Turbo + £10k
  • Rob Rhodes - Audi S3
  • Tom Ogilvie - BMW M140i + £10k
  • Carlomagno Cardenas - Porsche Macan GTS + £10k
  • Harris Varnava - Mercedes CLA45 AMG Shooting Brake
  • Jamie-Leanne Saunders - BMW i3 + £10k
  • Jason Price - BMW E46
  • Laurence Chubb - Nissan GT-R Recaro + £10k
  • Ray Fowell - Range Rover Sport SDV6 HSE
  • Alison Sutherland - Audi S3
  • Walter Coan - BMW 740Li M-Sport
  • David Dawson - Mercedes E220 Cdi Coupe AMG Sport
  • Irene Viegas - Porsche 718 Boxster
  • Jakkrit Boribunmangsa - BMW E46
  • Lee Hancock - Porsche Panamera
  • Dan Morgan - BMW E46 + £10k