« Back

Dream Car competition winner & results Mr. Muhammed Islam - Citroen DS3 16 - 31 Dec December 16th - 31st 2012


"Fantastic, that's the best news! I've played for a long time for lots of different cars - I can't believe I've won one now! That's so good, thanks a lot!"


Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is won for doing well in Car Competitions.

  • Zone 1

    100% of ticket value paid

  • Zone 2

    15% of ticket value paid

  • Zone 3

    10% of ticket value paid

The image displayed is a scaled representation.
For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please view or download  full size image.



The panel of judges is formed of experienced sports professionals on a rotating basis, who each offer their best opinion. Using a panel of judges ensures that nobody can ever know the original position of the ball - resulting in a process that is fair, transparent, audited and honest.

All entrants are eligible to win Dream Car Competition credit in zones 1 to 5 (see key above), according to their proximity to the judged position.


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • Mr Claus Rievers (DK) - Bentley Continental
  • Mr Taidgh Mullane (IE) - Audi R8 V10 Spyder
  • Mr Dennis Heaton (GB) - £25,000 Cash
  • Mr Mark Egan (IE) - Alpina D3 Touring
  • Mr Gordon Watt (GB) - Audi A3 Cabrio
  • Mr Subash Thapa (GB) - Range Rover Evoque
  • Mr Miklos Akos Hudak (GB) - Range Rover Evoque
  • Mr Kevin Corker (GB) - Audi RS4 Avant
  • Mr Andre Dupont (BE) - Ferrari 458
  • Mr Jonathan Roome (GB) - Range Rover Vogue
  • Mr Mark Holbrow (GB) - Porsche Boxster S
  • Mr Steven Brown (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage
  • Mr Anthony Taylor (FR) - Porsche Carrera S
  • Mr Mark Lewy (CH) - Aston Martin Vantage
  • Mr Will Hogg (CH) - Audi R8 V8
  • Mr Bernard Santos (NG) - Range Rover Sport
  • Mr Goran Samuelsson (SE) - Ferrari 458