• £500,000 Instant Wins Competition
  • 15,000 prizes
  • Ends Midnight Sunday
Instant Win
  • Win one - or more - of 15,000 prizes instantly!
  • Over £500,000 of prizes including cars, cash and tech!
  • Ticket numbers randomly generated after checkout - if yours match any in the prize list, you win that prize!
  • Every ticket automatically entered in the £10,000 Cash End Prize Draw
Ends midnight Sunday

« Back

Dream Car competition winner & results Mr. Neil Preddy - BMW M3 Coupe 16 - 31 Jan January 16th - 31st 2013


"Really?!? Woohoo – that's fabulous! I've been so close before. Wow – that's just fantastic. Thanks very much!"


Reward Scheme

Game Credit is won for doing well in Car Competitions.

  • Zone 1

    100% of ticket value paid

  • Zone 2

    15% of ticket value paid

  • Zone 3

    10% of ticket value paid

The image displayed is a scaled representation.
For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please view or download  full size image.



The panel of judges is formed of experienced sports professionals on a rotating basis, who each offer their best opinion. Using a panel of judges ensures that nobody can ever know the original position of the ball - resulting in a process that is fair, transparent, audited and honest.

All entrants are eligible to win game credit in zones 1 to 5 (see key above), according to their proximity to the judged position.


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Game Credit.

  • A Cartwright (GB) - Ferrari 458
  • Bernard Santos (NG) - Range Rover Sport
  • Seaghan O'Lanagain (IE) - Audi RS3
  • Aamer Mian (GB) - Porsche Cayman
  • Ahmed Basahal (GB) - Range Rover Evoque + £10K
  • John Doherty (IE) - Jaguar XJ 3.0d Portfolio
  • Md.Shayel Ahmed Oli (GB) - Range Rover Sport
  • James Todd (GB) - Land Rover Defender
  • Amer Al-Hajri (QA) - Range Rover Vogue SE
  • Jim Hartley (GB) - Land Rover Freelander
  • Zyrieda Denning (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage
  • Michael Mccookweir (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage
  • Ronan Collins (IE) - Range Rover Evoque
  • Christian Tybring-Gjedde (NO) - Audi Q5 2.0 TDI
  • Jigarkumar Dave (GB) - Range Rover Evoque
  • Jenne Saunders (CY) - Porsche Cayman S
  • Roy Carter (CY) - Range Rover Sport
  • Fraser Mclaren (GB) - Porsche Panamera GTS
  • Chris Wood-Woolley (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage
  • James Barr (GB) - Audi RS4 Avant