• 48hr Holiday Instant Wins
  • Ends 23.59 Today
Instant Win
  • Win one - or more - of over 50,000 + prizes instantly!
  • Over £240,000 in prizes up for grabs.
  • Ticket numbers randomly generated after checkout - if yours match any in the prize list, you win that prize!
  • Simply grab your Instant Wins tickets, and you're automatically in the draw for the end prize!
Ends 23:59 Today 

« Back

Dream Car competition winner & results Mr. Darren Ross - Mercedes C350 AMG Cdi Sport 01 - 15 Jun June 1st - 15th 2013

Restaurant manager Darren Ross went from hard shoulder to cloud nine after a miserable day had a dream car ending. Darren was heading to Manchester airport to catch a flight to Munich when his old Mazda gave up the ghost and broke down. Although a recovery vehicle got him to the gate on time, Darren decided enough was enough, so in the departure lounge he splashed out on some tickets for his dream car – the Mercedes C350 AMG. It turned out to be a pretty good decision!



Reward Scheme

Game Credit is won for doing well in Car Competitions.

  • Zone 1

    100% of ticket value paid

  • Zone 2

    15% of ticket value paid

  • Zone 3

    10% of ticket value paid

The image displayed is a scaled representation.
For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please view or download  full size image.



The panel of judges is formed of experienced sports professionals on a rotating basis, who each offer their best opinion. Using a panel of judges ensures that nobody can ever know the original position of the ball - resulting in a process that is fair, transparent, audited and honest.

All entrants are eligible to win game credit in zones 1 to 5 (see key above), according to their proximity to the judged position.


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Game Credit.

  • Roger Mcelroy (GB) - Lamborghini LP550-2 Spyder
  • David Winn (GB) - Range Rover Sport + £10K
  • Craig Morris (GB) - Range Rover Evoque
  • Sandra Maguregui (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage
  • Clive Stone (GB) - Porsche 911 Carrera S
  • Ben Robinson (GB) - Alfa Romeo 4C
  • Klaas Steijn (IE) - Alfa Romeo 4C
  • Ana Oliveira (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage
  • Uyi Yaba Uwaifo (GB) - Porsche Boxster S
  • Keith Sykes (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage
  • Amit Kapur (GB) - Mini Cooper S JCW
  • David Cant (GB) - Porsche 911 Carrera S
  • Jim Armstrong (GB) - Audi R8 V8 Coupe