Dream car competition winner & results Mr. Alan Purvis - Jaguar F Type July 16th - 31st 2013 (31st - 16th July)


Alan owns and runs a hairdressing salon and really fancied an upgrade to the Mazda he uses to commute into work. He had played a few times both at the airport and online, and in the last competition entered for five different cars, including the Range Rover Sport and the Audi RS4, but it was the ticket for the Jaguar F-Type that came up trumps. We tracked him down to his salon and surprised him mid-blow dry! Having politely asked his rather bewildered client if we could borrow him for a couple of minutes, we presented him with the gorgeous F-Type, outside in the Waitrose car park. A quick pop of the champagne cork and Alan had to rush back to the elderly lady who still had her curlers in... Not your average Monday morning!



Winning Coordinates

Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

  • Zone 1

    For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 2

    For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 3

    For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Please Note

The image displayed is a scaled representation. For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please View full size image  or  Download full size image.




  • Peter Georgiou - AFA Referee
  • Trevor Weaver - AFA Referee
  • Gordon Kirby - AFA Referee


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • Ian Hobbs (GB) - Ariel Atom 3.5
  • Runar Alstad (NO) - BMW GranCoupe
  • Daoud Ghabrial (CA) - Lamborghini LP560-4
  • Chris Nicklin (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage
  • Chris Galloway (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage
  • Derek Mcgregor (AU) - Mercedes E63S AMG
  • Pj Johannesen (FO) - Mini Cooper S
  • Wendy Burnett (NZ) - Mercedes A220 AMG Sport
  • James Horne (GB) - Audi RS4 Avant
  • Nigel Collier (GB) - Range Rover Sport
  • Philip Gough (AU) - BMW 535d M Sport
  • K Burton (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage
  • Bikash K Tamang (GB) - Range Rover Evoque
  • Clifford Rooke (GB) - Audi RS4 Avant
  • Karl Weber (DE) - Aston Martin Vanquish
  • Paul Edwards (GB) - Range Rover Evoque
  • Graham Davies (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage + £10