Dream car competition winner & results Week 12 2015 (16th - 22nd March)



Michael Akuamoah was in the midst of a week off from his job as an IT Analyst for Fulham Football Club when he took a call from his boss requesting he cut short his holiday and come into the office for an “urgent meeting”. But the only meeting Michael ended up having was one with William…and his brand new BMW M6! Not only that, but Michael wisely added the extra £10,000 cash option to his basket, so had twice the reason to celebrate with his colleagues who helped to pop the champagne! At nearly £100k, his new M6 will certainly be up there with some of the best cars in the first team car park…!


Winning Coordinates

Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

  • Zone 1

    For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 2

    For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 3

    For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Please Note

The image displayed is a scaled representation. For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please View full size image  or  Download full size image.




The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter


  • Trevor Weaver - AFA Referee
  • Gareth Dineen - AFA Referee
  • Mike Naylor - AFA Referee

Frequently asked questions

Why is Spot the Ball used to enter?

All of our competitions comply with UK gaming law, which requires them to be skill based.

We use 'Spot the Ball' as the basis for our skilled competitions as it is both widely recognised and easy to understand.

How is the winner decided

The panel of judges (typically experienced football referees and ex-international players) use their expertise to decide where the centre of the ball is. This produces a set of coordinates which are sent to independent auditors, Wilkins Kennedy, to calculate who the closest player is to those coordinates and therefore, who the winner is.

Who are the lawyers and auditors overseeing the judging?

The lawyers are OnSide Law, a firm of solicitors based in London, UK. The competition auditors are Wilkins Kennedy, an international firm of accountants. They oversee the judging process to ensure the correct winner is chosen and the judging is undertaken in compliance with the law.

What if two or more people choose the same coordinates / are equidistant?

There can only be one winner. If a case arises where two or more players are equally close to the judges' position in a competition, the winner will be determined by calculating the next closest entry of the players in question. The person with the closest second ticket is the outright winner. If any player in this scenario has only one ticket, all players that qualify will play in another 'Spot the Ball' competition online to determine the outright winner. All other players in this scenario will receive £500 in cash and £500 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Dream Car Competition and £200 in cash and £200 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Cash Competition. Be sure to read the full terms and conditions


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • Chris Connolly (GB) - Volkswagen Golf R (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Kevin Leonard (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage N430
  • Espen Torstensen (NO) - Aston Martin V8 (Classic 1970s)
  • Alun Rowe (GB) - Porsche Boxster (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • M Al Saad (JO) - Maserati Ghibli S
  • Rob Finley (GB) - Maserati Ghibli S (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Richard Lennox (GB) - Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE Auto (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Mohammed Mahmood (GB) - BMW M4 (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Altug Kortan (GB) - Porsche Boxster (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Iain Jones (GB) - Range Rover Sport SDV6 HSE (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Joby Mani (IN) - Audi Q5 3.0 Tdi S-Line
  • Steve O'neill (GB) - Jaguar F-Type V6S
  • Hans Laan (GB) - Aston Martin Vantage
  • Abayomi Otegbade (GB) - Jaguar F-Type V6S
  • Mark Maltby (GB) - Cash Prize £40,000 (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Rehan Ullah (GB) - Maserati Ghibli S
  • Yigit aydemir (GB) - Porsche Boxster (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Dennis Williams (GB) - Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE Auto
  • Laith Amiry (GB) - Maserati Ghibli S (+ £10,000 Cash)
  • Haider Almahmoodi (GB) - Maserati Ghibli S (+ £10,000 Cash)