Dream car competition winner & results Week 38 2015 (14th - 20th September)



GP Cherry Cherian has been entering the competition for around 6 years…and his persistence has paid off – he’s this week’s Dream Car winner! Cherry currently drives an old Ford Fiesta and his wife has been encouraging him to play for a new 4x4, so last week he added both the Porsche Macan S and Range Rover Evoque to his basket. Will turned up at his door in Pontefract with the news that he'd scooped the hugely popular Evoque, much to Cherry’s delight – congratulations!


Winning Coordinates

Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

  • Zone 1

    For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 2

    For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 3

    For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Please Note

The image displayed is a scaled representation. For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please View full size image  or  Download full size image.




The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter


  • Sol Campbell - Ex-England International Footballer
  • Peter Georgiou - AFA Referee
  • Trevor Weaver - AFA Referee

Frequently asked questions

Why is Spot the Ball used to enter?

All of our competitions comply with UK gaming law, which requires them to be skill based.

We use 'Spot the Ball' as the basis for our skilled competitions as it is both widely recognised and easy to understand.

How is the winner decided

The panel of judges (typically experienced football referees and ex-international players) use their expertise to decide where the centre of the ball is. This produces a set of coordinates which are sent to independent auditors, Wilkins Kennedy, to calculate who the closest player is to those coordinates and therefore, who the winner is.

Who are the lawyers and auditors overseeing the judging?

The lawyers are OnSide Law, a firm of solicitors based in London, UK. The competition auditors are Wilkins Kennedy, an international firm of accountants. They oversee the judging process to ensure the correct winner is chosen and the judging is undertaken in compliance with the law.

What if two or more people choose the same coordinates / are equidistant?

There can only be one winner. If a case arises where two or more players are equally close to the judges' position in a competition, the winner will be determined by calculating the next closest entry of the players in question. The person with the closest second ticket is the outright winner. If any player in this scenario has only one ticket, all players that qualify will play in another 'Spot the Ball' competition online to determine the outright winner. All other players in this scenario will receive £500 in cash and £500 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Dream Car Competition and £200 in cash and £200 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Cash Competition. Be sure to read the full terms and conditions


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • Rahul Gohil (GB) - Audi RS3
  • James Elvery (GB) - Porsche 911 GT3
  • Patrick Vanekan (BE) - Porsche 911 Turbo (+ £10k Cash)
  • Paul Caswell (GB) - Audi RS3
  • Angur Miah (GB) - BMW M3 (+ £10k Cash)
  • John Nisbet (GB) - Porsche Boxster GTS
  • Lance Roberts (ZA) - Audi RS3 (+ £10k Cash)
  • Andrew Park (GB) - Lamborghini Huracan (+ £10k Cash)
  • Anton Doychev (GB) - Range Rover Evoque TD4 Auto (+ £10k Cash)
  • Soobashni Gajeelee (MU) - Jaguar F-Type V6S (+ £10k Cash)
  • Philip Cottrell (GB) - Lamborghini Huracan (+ £10k Cash)
  • Jay Pietersz (NL) - Audi RS3 (+ £10k Cash)
  • Angus Mcgougan (GB) - Porsche Boxster GTS (+ £10k Cash)
  • G Knight (GB) - Land Rover Defender 90XS Station Wagon (+ £10k Cash)
  • Patricia Goodson (GB) - Mini Cooper S
  • David Willett (GB) - Audi RS3 (+ £10k Cash)
  • Peter Shearer (GB) - Porsche 911 GT3
  • Balazs Farago (GB) - Audi RS3 (+ £10k Cash)
  • Tim Butler (GB) - BMW M3
  • Karl Teviotdale (GB) - Audi RS3 (+ £10k Cash)