Dream car competition winner & results Week 3 2018 (15th - 21st January)



Two weeks ago 19-yr old Stjepan Miksa was behind the wheel of a Ford Fiesta as he took his driving test…today he's climbing into the driver’s seat of a £60,000 BMW M4 as Dream Car Winner number 406! Christian surprised Stjepan with the good news at home in Zagreb, Croatia where his brother and dad were on hand to join in the celebrations. The champagne flowed even better when Christian popped open the boot to reveal £20,000 cash as well – or rather 169,328 Croatian Kuna(!) – congratulations Stjepan!


Winning Coordinates

Reward Scheme

Dream Car Credit is awarded for doing well in Dream Car Competitions, depending on how close you are to the winning position.

  • Zone 1

    For each ticket in Zone 1, we will credit your account with 100% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 2

    For each ticket in Zone 2, we will credit your account with 15% of your ticket value after discounts

  • Zone 3

    For each ticket in Zone 3, we will credit your account with 10% of your ticket value after discounts

Please Note

The image displayed is a scaled representation. For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please View full size image  or  Download full size image.




The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter


  • Gareth Dineen - AFA Referee
  • Matt Cannon - AFA Referee
  • Hugh Gilroy - AFA Referee
  • Ari Mendonca - AFA Referee
  • Leo Donnellan - Ex Professional Footballer
  • Trevor Weaver - AFA Referee

Frequently asked questions

Why is Spot the Ball used to enter?

All of our competitions comply with UK gaming law, which requires them to be skill based.

We use 'Spot the Ball' as the basis for our skilled competitions as it is both widely recognised and easy to understand.

How is the winner decided

The panel of judges (typically experienced football referees and ex-international players) use their expertise to decide where the centre of the ball is. This produces a set of coordinates which are sent to independent auditors, Wilkins Kennedy, to calculate who the closest player is to those coordinates and therefore, who the winner is.

Who are the lawyers and auditors overseeing the judging?

The lawyers are OnSide Law, a firm of solicitors based in London, UK. The competition auditors are Wilkins Kennedy, an international firm of accountants. They oversee the judging process to ensure the correct winner is chosen and the judging is undertaken in compliance with the law.

What if two or more people choose the same coordinates / are equidistant?

There can only be one winner. If a case arises where two or more players are equally close to the judges' position in a competition, the winner will be determined by calculating the next closest entry of the players in question. The person with the closest second ticket is the outright winner. If any player in this scenario has only one ticket, all players that qualify will play in another 'Spot the Ball' competition online to determine the outright winner. All other players in this scenario will receive £500 in cash and £500 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Dream Car Competition and £200 in cash and £200 in Dream Car Credit if playing the Cash Competition. Be sure to read the full terms and conditions


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Dream Car Credit.

  • Binesh Badhan (GB) - Volkswagen Golf R + £20k
  • John Colley (GB) - Land Rover Spectre Defender + £20k
  • Norman Kearsey (GB) - Harley-Davidson FatBoy 114 Anniversary + £20k
  • Andrew Owens (GB) - Audi S3 + £20k
  • Zhen Pan (NZ) - Porsche 718 Cayman GTS + £20k
  • Emiliano Ragnini (JE) - Mercedes GLE43 AMG Coupe + £20k
  • Bholesh Kakiya (GB) - Mercedes AMG GT-R + £20k
  • Bilal Patel (GB) - Mercedes AMG GT
  • Christopher Fairley (GB) - Audi RS4 Avant + £20k
  • Nicholas Scott (GB) - Audi RS4 Avant + £20k
  • Giacomo Pizzo (IT) - Ford Mustang 1960s Classic + £20k
  • Simon Graham (GB) - Mercedes AMG GT + £20k
  • Dean Rhodes (GB) - Harley-Davidson FatBoy 114 Anniversary + £20k
  • Derrick Hardman (GB) - Range Rover TDV6 Vogue SE + £20k
  • Jack Procopi (GB) - BMW e46 M3
  • Michael Premchand (TT) - Range Rover Velar D180 S + £20k
  • Andrew Norton (GB) - Aston Martin DB11 V8 + £20k
  • Darian Day (GB) - BMW M140i + £20k
  • Murad Jaareem (BE) - Ford Fiesta ST
  • Phil Arkley (GB) - Volkswagen Golf R + £20k