• 48hr Holiday Instant Wins
  • Ends 23.59 Today
Instant Win
  • Win one - or more - of over 50,000 + prizes instantly!
  • Over £240,000 in prizes up for grabs.
  • Ticket numbers randomly generated after checkout - if yours match any in the prize list, you win that prize!
  • Simply grab your Instant Wins tickets, and you're automatically in the draw for the end prize!
Ends 23:59 Today 

« Back

Dream Car competition winner & results Raj Banga - Porsche Cayenne S e-Hybrid 20 - 26 Feb Week 8 2017


This week’s Dream Car Winner, Raj Banga, runs an accountancy firm in North London, so we headed up there late yesterday afternoon to surprise him with the superb Porsche Cayenne S e-Hybrid! Disappointingly, we were told that Raj wasn't there…but thankfully he’d added his wife’s contact details to his BOTB account, so we spoke to her and discovered Raj was in fact on business on the other side of the world – in Shanghai! Despite it being 1am, Raj was suffering from jet-lag and was still awake to take a phone call from Christian – we doubt he managed to sleep at all after hearing the amazing news of his win…congratulations Raj!


Reward Scheme

Game Credit is won for doing well in Car Competitions.

  • Zone 1

    100% of ticket value paid

  • Zone 2

    15% of ticket value paid

  • Zone 3

    10% of ticket value paid

The image displayed is a scaled representation.
For the clearest view of your results and 1:1 pixel mapping, please view or download  full size image.



The panel of judges is formed of experienced sports professionals on a rotating basis, who each offer their best opinion. Using a panel of judges ensures that nobody can ever know the original position of the ball - resulting in a process that is fair, transparent, audited and honest.


The winner is calculated by external auditors Wilkins Kennedy, a top 20 UK accountancy group. View confirmation letter

All entrants are eligible to win game credit in zones 1 to 5 (see key above), according to their proximity to the judged position.


The top 20 closest players to the winning coordinates all receive £200 in Game Credit.

  • David Morgan (GB) - Jaguar F-Pace Diesel S + £10k
  • Jose Moreira (GB) - BMW X5 xDrive30d M-Sport + £10k
  • Norval Law (GB) - Porsche Macan GTS + £10k
  • Toqeer Ahmad (GB) - Jaguar F-Pace Diesel S
  • A Sharman (GB) - Maserati Levante + £10k
  • Azam Chaudhri (GB) - Porsche Macan GTS
  • Sven Safstrom (SE) - Range Rover Evoque HSE Dynamic TD4 Auto + £10k
  • Peter Wigglesworth (GB) - Jaguar F-Pace Diesel S + £10k
  • Kevin Love (GB) - Jaguar F-Pace Diesel S + £10k
  • Mark Barker (GB) - Porsche Cayenne S e-Hybrid
  • Ian Nourse (GB) - Porsche Macan GTS
  • Nick Carter (GB) - Jaguar F-Pace Diesel S
  • R J Minchin (GB) - Porsche Cayenne S e-Hybrid
  • V Javeed Khan (IN) - Jaguar F-Pace Diesel S
  • Michael Schulz (DE) - Porsche Macan GTS
  • Richard Warburton (GB) - Maserati Levante + £10k
  • Alan Thomas (GB) - Mercedes GLE350d AMG Line
  • Luke Westley (GB) - Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE Auto + £10k
  • Martin Griffiths (GB) - Porsche Macan GTS
  • Kiel Partridge (GB) - Volvo XC90 T8 R-Design + £10k